Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.

Second AGATA-GRETINA tracking arrays collaboration meeting




We are pleased to announce the second AGATA-GRETINA collaboration meeting to be held from the 4'th to the 6'th of April 2017 at Orsay, France. The meeting will be devoted to discussions about common challenges related to tracking arrays, including the physics, technical details and analysis of data from these arrays. We intend to organize this collaboration meeting on a yearly or bi-yearly basis, alternating between meeting places in the US and the EU. We hope these collaboration meetings will foster collaborations between the AGATA and GRETINA communities and help define and accomplish our common goals.

The scope and Topics of this second meeting :

I- Review of AGATA and GRETINA/GRETA projects

II- Review of the decisions made during the first meeting

III- New algorithms, new basis developments/improvements for the decomposition/PSA and tracking. Simulations and performance of the arrays.

IV- Electronics and DAQ session

V- Other topics and developments

VI- Open discussion

Looking forward to seeing you! If you need any further information email us

Amel Korichi:

Torben Lauritsen:



Registration Form
  • Amel KORICHI
  • David C Radford
  • Eric Legay
  • Paul Fallon
  • Torben Lauritsen
  • Wolfram KORTEN
L'ordre du jour de cette réunion est vide
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now