4-6 avril 2018
CSNSM Bat 108
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris
CSNSM Orsay Campus, CNRS France

Participant List

50 participants

First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation
Amel KORICHI korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS
Andres Gadea andres.gadea@ific.uv.es IFIC
Andy Boston ajboston@liv.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Araceli Lopez-Martens araceli.lopez-martens@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Bartolomeo De Canditiis bartolomeo.decanditiis@iphc.cnrs.fr CNRS - Université de Strasbourg
Benoit Pirard bpirard@mirion.com MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (CANBERRA) SAS
Bénédicte Million benedicte.million@mi.infn.it INFN - Milan
Carl Unsworth c.unsworth@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Christopher Campbell cmcampbell@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Clément DELAFOSSE delafosse@ipno.in2p3.fr Institut de Physique Nucléaire d'Orsay
Daniel R. Napoli napoli@lnl.infn.it INFN - Legnaro
David Rousseau rousseau@lal.in2p3.fr LAL -IN2P3/CNRS
David C Radford radforddc@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Denis LINGET denis.linget@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM/IN2P3
Eric Legay eric.legay@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Etienne Dupont etienne.dupont@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM, CNRS and Université Paris Sud
Francois Didierjean francois.didierjean@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC - CNRS - UNISTRA
Fraser Thomas Holloway fraser.t.m.holloway@gmail.com The University of Liverpool
Gilbert Duchêne gilbert.duchene@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC
Heather Crawford hlcrawford@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Herbert Hess hess@ikp.uni-koeln.de IKP-Koeln
Joa Ljungvall joa.ljungvall@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Jonathan Paul Wright jw@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Juergen Gerl j.gerl@gsi.de GSI/FAIR
Jérémie Dudouet jeremie.dudouet@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Jérémie Jacob jeremie.jacob@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS
Karl Hauschild karl.hauschild@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Lars Lewandowski lew@ikp.uni-koeln.de IKP-Koeln
Laura Harkness-Brennan ljh@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Marie-Odile Lampert molampert@mirion.com MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (CANBERRA)
Mario Cromaz mcromaz@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Michael Patten Carpenter carpenter@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Mitch Allmond allmondjm@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Nabil Karkour nabil.karkour@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Nicolas DOSME nicolas.dosme@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM - IN2P3 - CNRS
Obed Shirinda obed@tlabs.ac.za iThemba LABS
Olivier STEZOWSKI stezow@ipnl.in2p3.fr IPNL
Partha CHOWDHURY partha_chowdhury@uml.edu University of Massachusetts Lowell
Patrick Le Jeannic lejeannic@ipno.in2p3.fr IPNO-IN2P3/CNRS
Paul Fallon pfallon@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Peter C Bender peter_bender@uml.edu University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Rouven Hirsch rhirsch@ikp.uni-koeln.de IKP-Koeln
Samuel Lynn Tabor tabor@nucmar.physics.fsu.edu Florida State University
Stefanos Paschalis stefanos.paschalis@york.ac.uk University of York
Torben Lauritsen torben@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Vicente González vicente.gonzalez@uv.es University of Valencia
Vincent Lellasseux vincent.lelasseux@ecl14.ec-lyon.fr CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS
Wolfram KORTEN w.korten@cea.fr CEA Saclay
Xavier Grave xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS
Xavier LAFAY xavier.lafay@csnsm.in2p3.fr CSNSM
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×