Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.

Shapes and Symmetries in Nuclei: from Experiment to Theory (SSNET'18 Conference)

Costel Petrache (CSNSM, Université Paris Sud and CNRS/IN2P3) , Jerzy Dudek (IPHC and Universite de Strasbourg)

The SSNET 2018 Conference, hosted by the Centre de Sciences Nucléaires et Sciences de la Matière (CSNSM) in Orsay, will be held at the I2BC auditorium on the CNRS campus in Gif-sur-Yvette, France, from November 5th to the 9th, 2018.   

As in the previous -and successful!- editions, the conference aims at strengthening the international collaboration between the nuclear structure physicists from France, Europe and other laboratories all around the world. It will allow fruitful discussions on recent experimental and theoretical aspects of nuclear structure related to the manifestation and description of the various shapes and geometrical symmetries of the nucleus as well as other symmetries and symmetry breaking.


The site is still in preparation, please come regurlarly to be kept informed!


Organizing committee: Alain Astier, Isabelle Deloncle, Etienne Dupont, Amel Korichi, Radomira Lozeva, BingFeng Lv, Costel Petrache (chair), Jerzy Dudek (co-chair)


Conference secretary: Émilie Bonnardel



  • Adam Maj
  • Ainouna Bouziane
  • Alain Astier
  • Alexandrina Petrovici
  • Amel Korichi
  • Amin Attarzadeh
  • Amiram Leviatan
  • Andrea Jungclaus
  • Andrej Herzáň
  • Anwesha Basu
  • Ashok Kumar Jain
  • Baki Akkus
  • Bingfeng Lv
  • Bo Cederwall
  • Carlo Barbieri
  • Corina Andreoiu
  • Costel Petrache
  • David Regnier
  • Dean Lee
  • Dirk Weisshaar
  • Dorin N. Poenaru
  • Eckart Grosse
  • Eiji Ideguchi
  • Elena Lawrie
  • Ernest Grodner
  • Etienne Dupont
  • Ferruccio Renzoni
  • Gaute Hagen
  • Genis Musulmanbekov
  • Gianluca Colò
  • Gilbert Duchene
  • Guillaume Scamps
  • Guy Royer
  • Heather Crawford
  • Heiko Hergert
  • Houda Naïdja
  • Ionut Zaharov
  • Irene Dedes
  • Isabelle Deloncle
  • James Cubiss
  • Jan Kvasil
  • Jerzy Dudek
  • John Sharpey-Schafer
  • John Wood
  • José Enrique García-Ramos
  • Krzysztof Pomorski
  • Krzysztof Starosta
  • Kseniia Rezynkina
  • Kwame Appiah
  • Lindsay Michelle Donaldson
  • Lukasz Iskra
  • Mansi Saxena
  • Marcella Grasso
  • Maria Kmiecik
  • Mark Riley
  • Maryam Afra
  • Mitch Allmond
  • Modesto Montoya
  • Na Fei
  • Nadjet Laouet
  • Natalia Cieplicka-Orynczak
  • Nikolay Minkov
  • Patrick Regan
  • Paul Garrett
  • Paul Greenlees
  • Peter Reiter
  • Peter Schuck
  • Peter Thirolf
  • Petr Navratil
  • Petr Vesely
  • Philip Walker
  • Philippe Quentin
  • Pieter Doornenbal
  • Piotr Bednarczyk
  • R.Burcu Cakirli
  • Radomira Lozeva
  • Richard Casten
  • Robert Roth
  • Stefan Frauendorf
  • Steven Yates
  • Takaharu Otsuka
  • Thomas Papenbrock
  • Timo Dickel
  • Tomas Dytrych
  • Tuomas Grahn
  • Vladimir Nedorezov
  • Waldemar Urban
  • Wouter Ryssens
  • Yesim Oktem
  • Yuichiro Nagame
  • Yung Hee Kim
  • Yutaka Utsuno
  • Zeinab Ranjbar
  • Zhengyu Xu
  • Zhiwei Zuo
  • Émilie Bonnardel
L'ordre du jour de cette réunion est vide
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now