7-14 March 2009
La Thuile
Europe/Paris timezone

Program committee

Program Committee

  • A. Abada (LPT,Orsay),
  • A. Blondel (Geneve),
  • J.Conrad (Columbia U)
  • S. Davidson (IPN Lyon),
  • P. Fayet (ENS,Paris),
  • J.-M. Frere (Brussels),
  • H. Frisch (Chicago),
  • L. Iconomidou-Fayard (LAL,Orsay),
  • P. Hernandez (Valencia),
  • M. Knecht (CPT,Marseille),
  • J. P. Lees (LAPP,Annecy),
  • S. Loucatos (IRFU-SPP,CEA,Saclay),
  • F. Montanet (LPSC,Grenoble),
  • L. Okun (ITEP,Moscow),
  • A. Pich (Valencia),
  • S. Pokorski (Warsaw),
  • J. Tran Thanh Van (LPT,Orsay),
  • G. Unal (CERN),
  • D. Wood (Northeastern Univ.,Boston)
Contact persons for
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now