Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.
21-25 septembre 2015
IPHC, Strasbourg
Europe/Paris timezone

Comités d'organisation

Comité national d'organisation



Formation permanente In2p3

  • Bertrand Di Cesare
  • Josiane Iborra
  • Thierry Olivier


Comité local d'organisation

  • Andrea Jeremy (CNRS),
  • Berger Catherine (Administration),
  • Besson Auguste (Unistra) = correspondant comité GIF,
  • Chabert Eric (Unistra),
  • Chanon Nicolas (CNRS),
  • Collard Caroline (CNRS),
  • Fuks Benjamin (Unistra),
  • Le Bihan Anne-Catherine (CNRS),
  • Maire Antonin (CNRS),
  • Van Hove Pierre (CNRS),
  • Winter Marc (CNRS).


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now