Participant List

72 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Alexander Rudloff GFZ + Geo.8 / German Research Centre for Geosciences & Geo.8 Secretariat rudloff@gfz-potsdam.de
Andrea Giammanco UCLouvain andrea.giammanco@cern.ch
Andreina García IPGP agarcia@ipgp.fr
Antoine Kouchner APC kouchner@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Arnaud Landragin LNE-SYRTE, Observatoire de Paris, Université PSL, CNRS et Sorbonne Université arnaud.landragin@obspm.fr
Aurelia Olivier-Kaiser LabEx UnivEarthS / UP7D / APC / IPGP aurelia.olivier@gmail.com
Benedicte MENEZ IPGP menez@ipgp.fr
Berrie Giebels CNRS/IN2P3 berrie.giebels@in2p3.fr
Carlo Giunchi INGV carlo.giunchi@ingv.it
Christos Markou INPP, NCSR Demokritos cmarkou@inp.demokritos.gr
Corinne Goy LAPP corinne.goy@lapp.in2p3.fr
Daniele Carbone Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Sezione di Catania - Osservatorio Etneo, Catania, Italy daniele.carbone@ingv.it
Edouard Kaminski IPGP kaminski@ipgp.fr
Edward Hinton University of Cambridge eh546@cam.ac.uk
Eleni Chatzichristou Université Paris Diderot eleni@apc.in2p3.fr
Emilie Deschamps-Ostanciaux IPGP ostanciaux@ipgp.fr
Emmanuelle GALICHET Ipno galichet@ipno.in2p3.fr
Etienne Parizot APC - University Paris 7 parizot@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Flora Giudicepietro INGV, Osservatorio Vesuviano, Napoli, Italy flora.giudicepietro@ingv.it
Francesca Moglia DESY francesca.moglia@desy.de
Francois Vannucci APC/LPNHE vannucci@in2p3.fr
Frederic Effenberger GFZ Potsdam, Germany feffen@gfz-postdam.de
Gauthier Hulot IPGP gh@ipgp.fr
Gilberto Saccorotti INGV gilberto.saccorotti@ingv.it
Gilda Currenti Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia gilda.currenti@ingv.it
Giles Hammond University of Glasgow giles.hammond@glasgow.ac.uk
Giorgio Bellia INFN-LNS giorgio.bellia@lns.infn.it
Giorgio Riccobene INFN-LNS riccobene@lns.infn.it
Giovanni Macedonio INGV, Osservatorio Vesuviano, Napoli, Italy giovanni.macedonio@ingv.it
guillaume huchet ASN guillaume.huchet@asn.com
Hector Gomez CEA-Saclay / Irfu hector.gomez@cea.fr
Hugo JIMENEZ-PEREZ IPGP jimenez@ipgp.fr
Ignacio Lázaro Roche LSBB UMS3538 CNRS ignacio.lazaro@lsbb.eu
Jean Lautier-Gaud Muquans jean.lautier@muquans.com
jean-francois Karczewski IPGP jfkarczewski@laferte.org
Jie HU apc jiehu@apc.in2p3.fr
Job de Kleuver APPEC / NWO-I j.dekleuver@nwo.nl
Jordi Diaz ICTJA-CSIC jdiaz@ictja.csic.es
Kevin Almeida Cheminant Institute for Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences kevin.almeida-cheminant@ifj.edu.pl
Laszlo Somlai HAS Wigner RCP somlai.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu
Livia Ludhova IKP-2 Forschungszentrum Juelich l.ludhova@fz-juelich.de
Luciano Zuccarello University of Granada, Spain lzuk@ugr.es
Marc-Andre Gutscher Univ Brest, CNRS, Laboratoire Geosciences Ocean, Plouzane gutscher@univ-brest.fr
Marco Olivieri Istituto Naz. di Geofisica e Vulcanologia marco.olivieri@ingv.it
Marella de Angelis IFAC marella.deangelis@ifac.cnr.it
Marina Rosas-Carbajal IPGP rosas@ipgp.fr
MARTEAU Jacques IPN Lyon, Université de Lyon, CNRS-IN2P3 marteau@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Michel CRIBIER CEA-Saclay & APC-Paris mcribier@cea.fr
Michel Diament IPGP diament@ipgp.fr
Paola Antolini International Press Association, IPA p_antolini@hotmail.com
Paolo Papale INGV - Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia paolo.papale@ingv.it
Paul-Eric Pottie CNRS / Observatoire de Paris paul-eric.pottie@obspm.fr
Philippe Jousset GFZ Potsdam philippe.jousset@gfz-potsdam.de
Pierre de Marcillac CNRS-CSNSM, Orsay marcillac@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Rajkumar Thapa Trichandra multiple campus Kathmandu nepal thaparajkumar185@gmail.com
Roberta Colalillo Università "Federico II" di Napoli and INFN colalillo@na.infn.it
Ronan MICHEL Alcatel Submarine Networks ronan.michel@asn.com
Safa BOUMERIDJA IPGP boumeridja@ipgp.fr
Simon Bourret APC simon.bourret@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Simon Bouteille IRIS Instruments s.bouteille@iris-instruments.com
Sindhujha Kumaran IKP-2 Forschungszentrum Jülich s.kumaran@fz-juelich.de
Sophie Wuyckens UCLouvain sophie.wuyckens@uclouvain.be
Sotiris Loucatos APC et IRFU CEA-Saclay loucatos@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Soumen Koley Nikhef skoley@nikhef.nl
stavros katsanevas Directeur EGO stavros.katsanevas@ego-gw.it
Teresa Montaruli University of Geneva teresa.montaruli@unige.ch
Theodoros Avgitas APC Laboratoire avgitas@apc.in2p3.fr
Thomas Forbriger Black Forest Observatory (KIT), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) thomas.forbriger@kit.edu
Veronique Van Elewyck APC, Université Paris Diderot elewyck@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Wenke Domscheit DESY - APPEC wenke.domscheit@desy.de
Yannis Karyotakis LAPP CNRS-IN2P3 yannis.karyotakis@lapp.in2p3.fr
Zoltan Zimboras HAS Wigner RCP zimboras.zoltan@wigner.mta.hu
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×