22-26 juillet 2019
Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Liste des participants

19 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country
Arkadiusz Trawiński CEA-Saclay, Ecole Politechnique
Bernard Pire CPHT Ecole polytechnique France
Berndt Mueller BNL United States
Carlos Munoz Camacho IPN-Orsay, CNRS/IN2P3 France
Cédric Lorcé Ecole polytechnique
David Arturo Amor Quiroz CPhT, Ecole Polytechnique France
Eric Voutier CNRS/IN2P3/IPNO & UPS France
Francesco Bossu CEA-Saclay France
Franck Sabatié CEA Saclay
Fredrick Olness Southern Methodist Univ United States
Jamal Jalilian-Marian Baruch College, CUNY United States
Jochen Schwiening GSI Germany
Kolja Kauder BNL United States
Michael Winn CEA Saclay France
Salvatore Fazio Brookhaven National Laboratory United States
Thomas Ullrich Brookhaven National Laboratory United States
Yuhong Zhang Jefferson Lab United States
Yun Luo Brookhaven National Laboratory United States
Zhoudunming Kong Tu BNL United States
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now