Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.

Liste des participants

27 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abdurahim Okhunov Department of Science in Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia
Abdurahim Okhunov International Islamic University Malaysia
Alain Gillibert IRFU/DPhN
Alexandre Obertelli TU Darmstadt
Anna Corsi CEA Saclay
Beatriz Fernandez Dominguez USC
Clémentine Santamaria NSCL
David Gaspard Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
efrain chavez University
Genie Jhang National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
Grigory Rogachev Texas A&M University
Héctor Alvarez Pol Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Jean-Marc Sparenberg Université libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
Jérôme Giovinazzo CENBG CNRS / Univ. Bordeaux
Manuel Caamaño Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
maram aljaily a physicist lecturer
Maxime Renaud KU Leuven - IKS
Moshe Gai University of Connectciut
Nancy Paul CEA Saclay
Nassima Benchtaber Ibn zohr university
Ouahid Mohamed-Amine Laboratory of high energy physics Modeling and simulation/Faculty of Sciences-Rabat/Mohammed V university
Roman Sagaidak Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna
Shankar Bhattarai Tribhuvan University
Tadaaki Isobe RIKEN
Yassid Ayyad LBNL
Yelei Sun CEA Saclay
Zeinab Shakfa
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now