Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.
15-17 décembre 2014
Ecole Polytechnique
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Liste des contributions

22 / 22
15/12/2014 15:00
boris hippolyte (IPHC - Strasbourg)
15/12/2014 16:00
Dr Li Yan (IPhT, CEA)
15/12/2014 16:30
Dr Yetkin Yilmaz (LLR)
15/12/2014 17:00
bernard pire (cpht polytechnique)
16/12/2014 09:00
Dr Ying WANG (institute of physics nuclear of Orsay, University Paris-sud)
16/12/2014 12:15
Dr Francois Gelis (IPhT)
16/12/2014 14:00
Dr Antoine Lardeux (SPhN, Saclay)
16/12/2014 14:30
Dr Aleksander Kusina (LPSC, Grenoble)
16/12/2014 15:00
Prof. Piet MULDERS (Nikhef and VU University)
16/12/2014 16:00
Dr Marie BOER (IRUF/SPhN and IPNO)
16/12/2014 16:45
Dominique Rebreyend (LPSC/CNRS-IN2P3/UJF)
17/12/2014 09:45
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now