16-19 June 2014
Europe/Paris timezone

Invited speakers

Invited speakers list :

  • B. Cordier (CEA)
  • S. Fairhurst (Cardiff Univ.)
  • N. Gehrels (NASA GSFC)
  • G. Ghirlanda (INAF)
  • P. Hello (LAL)
  • A. Kouchner (APC)
  • S. Inoue (ICRR Tokyo)
  • M. Lemoine (IAP)
  • K. Murase (IAS)
  • R. Mochkowitch (IAP)
  • B. Metzger (Columbia Univ.)
  • P. O'Brien (Leicester Univ.)
  • R. Perna (Stonybrook Univ.)
  • L. Piro (INAF)
  • I. Lhenry-Yvon (IPNO)
  • I. Taboada (Gerogia Tech)
  • B. Zhang (UNLV)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now