Participant List

15 participants

Title Position First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation Address Country Phone Number
Dinko Atanasov dinko.atanasov@cern.ch European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)
Simon Vanlangendonck simon.vanlangendonck@kuleuven.be
Dr Jean-Charles THOMAS thomasjc@ganil.fr Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds GANIL - BP 55027 Bd Henri Becquerel 14076 Caen Cedex 05 France 33632167866
Dr Nathalie Lecesne lecesne@ganil.fr GANIL France +33231454472
Dr Pierre DELAHAYE pierre.delahaye@ganil.fr GANIL France 0231454456
Dr Rodolphe COMBE combe@lpccaen.in2p3.fr {ENSICAEN}UMR6534 LPC Caen 6, bd Maréchal Juin 14050 Caen Cedex France +33231452989
Mr Bertram Blank blank@cenbg.in2p3.fr CEN Bordeaux Gradignan Chemin du Solarium CS10120 F-33175 Gradignan France +33557120851
Mr Guillaume Pignol guillaume.pignol@lpsc.in2p3.fr LPSC France 0664196371
Mr Thomas Lefort lefort@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Boulevard marche juin France
Mr Yvan MERRER merrer@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen 6 Bd maréchal Juin 14050 CAEN France 33231452986
Mrs Sabrina LECERF lecerf@ganil.fr GANIL Bvd Henri Becquerel France 0231454955
Prof. Alejandro Garcia agarcia3@uw.edu United States 2064576958
Prof. Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu Texas A&M University 3366 TAMU United States 19795953193
Prof. Etienne Liénard lienard@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen France
Prof. Navin ALAHARI navin@ganil.fr GANIL France