Participant List

30 participants

Title Position First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation Address Country Phone Number
Adam Falkowski adam.falkowski@th.u-psud.fr IJCLab France
Dinko Atanasov dinko.atanasov@cern.ch European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)
Federica Cresto cresto@cenbg.in2p3.fr LPC Caen
Maud VERSTEEGEN maud.versteegen@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG Université de Bordeaux France +33557120811
Simon Vanlangendonck simon.vanlangendonck@kuleuven.be
Dr Jean-Charles THOMAS thomasjc@ganil.fr Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds GANIL - BP 55027 Bd Henri Becquerel 14076 Caen Cedex 05 France 33632167866
Dr Magdalena Kowalska kowalska@cern.ch CERN CERN 1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland +33768816685
Dr Marcin Pomorski pomorski@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG - Centre d’Etudes Nucléaires de Bordeaux Gradignan CENBG - Centre d’Etudes Nucléaires de Bordeaux Gradignan 19 Chemin du Solarium CS 10120 F-33175 GRADIGNAN Cedex France +33774322496
Dr Meriem BENALI benali@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen France
Dr Nathalie Lecesne lecesne@ganil.fr GANIL France +33231454472
Dr Pierre DELAHAYE pierre.delahaye@ganil.fr GANIL France 0231454456
Dr Rodolphe COMBE combe@lpccaen.in2p3.fr {ENSICAEN}UMR6534 LPC Caen 6, bd Maréchal Juin 14050 Caen Cedex France +33231452989
Dr Tommi Eronen tommi.eronen@jyu.fi University of Jyväskylä Finland +358408054257
Mr Bertram Blank blank@cenbg.in2p3.fr CEN Bordeaux Gradignan Chemin du Solarium CS10120 F-33175 Gradignan France +33557120851
Mr Blaise-Maël Retailleau blaise-mael.retailleau@ganil.fr GANIL Boulevard Henri Becquerel France +33669121327
Mr Gilles Quéméner quemener@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen - CNRS/IN2P3 ENSICAEN - LPC Caen - 6 Bd Maréchal Juin - 14050 Caen cedex
Mr Guillaume Pignol guillaume.pignol@lpsc.in2p3.fr LPSC France 0664196371
Mr Sacha Daumas Tschopp daumastschopp@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen France
Mr Thomas Lefort lefort@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Boulevard marche juin France
Mr Xavier Flechard flechard@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPCCaen
Mr Yvan MERRER merrer@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen 6 Bd maréchal Juin 14050 CAEN France 33231452986
Mrs Nathalie LOMBARDI lombardi@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire - CNRS UMR 6534 6 boulevard du Marechal Juin France 0231452990
Mrs Sabrina LECERF lecerf@ganil.fr GANIL Bvd Henri Becquerel France 0231454955
Ms Nishu GOYAL nishu.goyal@ganil.fr Ganil 4 rue de la cardonniere , caen , 14000 France 33766777658
Prof. Alejandro Garcia agarcia3@uw.edu United States 2064576958
Prof. Dan Melconian dmelconian@tamu.edu Texas A&M University 3366 TAMU United States 19795953193
Prof. Etienne Liénard lienard@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen France
Prof. gilles ban ban@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC Caen 6 bd marechal juin 14050 caen cedex France 0683685399
Prof. Navin ALAHARI navin@ganil.fr GANIL France
Prof. Oscar Naviliat-Cuncic naviliat@lpccaen.in2p3.fr LPC-Caen; Universite de Caen Normandie 6 bd Marechal Juin 14050 - Caen France 330231452514