20-21 March 2019
Europe/Paris timezone

Places to see

Strasbourg is the capital of the new "Alsace Lorraine Champagne Ardennnes" (ALCA or "Grand Est") region. Strasbourg is also the official seat of the European Parliament

The city is renowned for its Cathedral (including a historical astronomical clock), its old districts, and its picturesque old "Petite France" quarter.

Strasbourg is located at the heart of the Alsace region, and is also close to the scenic Vosges and Black Forest mountains and is connected to the Alsace Wine Route 



Petite France


European Parliament 






Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now