2-4 octobre 2019
ANL, Physics Division B203
Fuseau horaire US/Central
Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Liste des participants

6 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country
Andy Boston University of Liverpool
Fraser Holloway The University of Liverpool
John Simpson STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Torben Lauritsen ANL
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now