2-4 October 2019
ANL, Physics Division B203
US/Central timezone
Argonne National Laboratory, USA

Participant List

45 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Amel KORICHI CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Andres Gadea IFIC CSIC-University of Valencia andres.gadea@ific.uv.es
Andy Boston University of Liverpool ajboston@liverpool.ac.uk
Aracéli Lopez-Martens CSNSM Orsay- IN2P3/CNRS araceli.lopez-martens@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Bénédicte Million INFN - Milano benedicte.million@mi.infn.it
Chris Morse LBNL cmorse@lbl.gov
Christopher Campbell Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory cmcampbell@lbl.gov
Colleen Tobolic Argonne National Laboratory tobolic@anl.gov
Daniel Santiago Argonne National Laboratory dasago@anl.gov
Daniel R. Napoli INFN - LNL napoli@lnl.infn.it
David Radford ORNL radforddc@ornl.gov
Dirk Weisshaar NSCL/Michigan State University weisshaa@nscl.msu.edu
Francesca Giacoppo GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH f.giacoppo@gsi.de
Fraser Holloway The University of Liverpool sgfhollo@liverpool.ac.uk
Heather Crawford Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory hlcrawford@lbl.gov
Ivan Tolstukhin Argonne National Laboratory itolstukhin@anl.gov
Jin Wu Argonne National Lab wuj@anl.gov
Joa Ljungvall CSNSM Orsay- IN2P3/CNRS joa.ljungvall@csnsm.in2p3.fr
John Anderson ANL jta@anl.gov
John Greene Argonne National Laboratory greene@anl.gov
John Simpson STFC Daresbury Laboratory john.simpson@stfc.ac.uk
Juergen Gerl GSI/FAIR j.gerl@gsi.de
Jérémie Dudouet IP2I j.dudouet@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Lars Lewandowski IKP Cologne, Germany lew@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Laura Harkness-Brennan University of Liverpool ljh@liverpool.ac.uk
Lew Riley Ursinus College, USA lriley@ursinus.edu
Marc Labiche STFC Daresbury Laboratory marc.labiche@stfc.ac.uk
Marco Siciliano Irfu/CEA Saclay marco.siciliano@cea.fr
Mario Cromaz Lawrence Berkeley National Lab mcromaz@lbl.gov
Michael Carpenter Argonne National Laboratory carpenter@anl.gov
Olivier Stezowski IPNL stezow@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Paschalis Stefanos University of York, UK stefanos.paschalis@york.ac.uk
Patrick Copp Argonne National Laboratory copp@anl.gov
Paul Fallon Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory pfallon@lbl.gov
Peter Bender University of Massachusetts Lowell peter_bender@uml.edu
Prasanna Balaprakash Argonne National Laboratory pbalapra@anl.gov
Sanna Stolze ANL stolze@anl.gov
Shaofei Zhu National Nuclear Data Center, Brookhaven National Laboratory shaofei@bnl.gov
Shefali Saxena Argonne National Laboratory ssaxena@anl.gov
Stefano Bertoldo CSIC-IFIC bertoldo@ific.uv.es
Sylvain Leblond GANIL sylvain.leblond@ganil.fr
Teng Lek Khoo ANL associate khoo@anl.gov
Tianheng Huang thuang@anl.gov
Torben Lauritsen ANL torben@anl.gov
Walter Reviol Argonne Nat'l Lab. reviol@anl.gov