List of participants

64 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address Country
Assié Marlène IPN assie@ipno.in2p3.fr France
Bertoldo Stefano CSIC-IFIC stefano.bertoldo@ific.uv.es Spain
Bonnin Christian IPHC Strasbourg christian.bonnin@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Boston Andy University of Liverpool ajboston@liverpool.ac.uk United Kingdom
CHARLES Laurent CNRS/IN2P3 laurent.charles@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Clement Emmanuel CNRS GANIL clement@ganil.fr France
Collado Ruiz Javier Universitat de Valencia - ETSE javier.collado@uv.es Spain
Courtin Sandrine IPHC and University of Strasbourg sandrine.courtin@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Curien Dominique IPHC dominique.curien@iphc.cnrs.fr France
De Canditiis Bartolomeo IPHC - Unistra bartolomeo.decanditiis@iphc.cnrs.fr France
de France Gilles GANIL defrance@ganil.fr France
De Salvador Davide INFN-LNL davide.desalvador@unipd.it Italy
Didierjean Francois IPHC - UNISTRA francois.didierjean@iphc.cnrs.fr France
DORVAUX Olivier Université de Strasbourg / Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien olivier.dorvaux@iphc.cnrs.fr France
DUCHENE GILBERT IPHC-CNRS/UDS gilbert.duchene@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Dudouet Jérémie CSNSM jeremie.dudouet@csnsm.in2p3.fr France
Eberth Juergen IKP Cologne eberth@ikp.uni-koeln.de Germany
ETRILLARD Céline MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (Canberra) SAS cetrillard@mirion.com France
FLAMANC Jeremy MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (Canberra) SAS jflamanc@mirion.com France
Fruet Guillaume PhD student - IPHC guillaume.fruet@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Gadea Andres IFIC, CSIC-University of Valencia andres.gadea@ific.uv.es Spain
Gall Benoît IPHC-Strasbourg benoit.gall@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Gerl Juergen GSI/FAIR j.gerl@gsi.de Germany
Geurkov Gregor ORTEC gregor.geurkov@ametek.com United States
GINSZ Mickaël MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (Canberra) SAS mginsz@mirion.com France
Goasduff Alain University of Padova - INFN Padova alain.goasduff@unipd.it Italy
Goasdufff Alain University of Padova - INFN Padova alain.goasduff@pd.infn.it Italy
Gonzalez Vicente ETSE - University of Valencia vicente.gonzalez@uv.es Spain
Grant Alan STFC Daresbury Laboratory alan.grant@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Hess Herbert research associate hess@ikp.uni-koeln.de Germany
Hirsch Rouven University of Cologne rhirsch@ikp.uni-koeln.de Germany
Holloway Fraser The University of Liverpool fraser.t.m.holloway@gmail.com United Kingdom
John Philipp R. Institut für Kernphysik, Technische Universität Darmstadt philipp.john@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de Germany
Kessaci Kieran IPHC kieran.kessacipellas@gmail.com France
KORICHI Amel CSNSM-IN2P3/CNRS korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr France
Labiche Marc STFC FDaresbury marc.labiche@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Lazarus Ian STFC Daresbury Laboratory ian.lazarus@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Lewandowski Lars University of Cologne lew@ikp.uni-koeln.de Germany
Ljungvall Joa CSNSM joa.ljungvall@csnsm.in2p3.fr France
Lopez-Martens Araceli CSNSM araceli.lopez-martens@csnsm.in2p3.fr France
Marian Vlad Mirion Technologies vmarian@mirion.com France
Marie-Hélène Sigward IPHC marie-helene.sigward@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Menegazzo Roberto INFN - Sezione di Padova roberto.menegazzo@pd.infn.it Italy
Mengoni Daniele University and INFN - Padova daniele.mengoni@pd.infn.it Italy
MICHEL FILLIGER CNRS/IPHC michel.filliger@iphc.cnrs.fr French Southern Territories
Million Bénédicte INFN - Milan - ITALY benedicte.million@mi.infn.it Italy
Moukaddam Mohamad University of Strasbourg moukaddam@unistra.fr France
Napoli Daniel R. INFN - LNL napoli@lnl.infn.it Italy
Nurgalejevs Rais Baltic Scientific Instruments Ltd r.nurgalejev@bsi.lv Latvia
PIRARD Benoit MIRION TECHNOLOGIES (Canberra) SAS bpirard@mirion.com France
QUIRIN Pascal Mirion Technologies (Canberra) France SAS pquirin@mirion.com France
Ralet Damian GANIL damian.ralet@ganil.fr France
Raniero Walter LNL-INFN walter.raniero@lnl.infn.it Italy
Recchia Francesco University and INFN Padova recchia@pd.infn.it Italy
Reiter Peter University of Cologne preiter@ikp.uni-koeln.de Germany
Richer Marc IPHC marc.richer@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Roth Elaine Ametek-ORTEC elaine.roth@ametek.com United States
Schmitt Christelle IPHC christelle.schmitt@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Siciliano Marco INFN - LNL marco.siciliano@lnl.infn.it Italy
stezowski Olivier IPNL stezow@ipnl.in2p3.fr France
THEISEN Christophe CEA SACLAY christophe.theisen@cea.fr France
Unsworth Carl University of Liverpool c.unsworth@liverpool.ac.uk United Kingdom
Vanpaemel Johannes Umicore EOM johannes.vanpaemel@eu.umicore.com Belgium
Zielinska Magda CEA Saclay magda.zielinska@cea.fr France
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×