4-6 avril 2018
CSNSM Bat 108
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris
CSNSM Orsay Campus, CNRS France

Organizing and Advisory committee, Local organizing committee

Organizing and Advisory committee

Andy Boston, Liverpool University, UK.                      Mike Carpenter, ANL, USA. 
Paul  Fallon,  LBNL, USA.                                             Andres  Gadea, IFIC-Valencia, Spain.
Amel  Korichi (co-chair) CSNSM-CNRS, France.       Torben Lauritsen (co-chair) ANL, USA.
Augusto Macchiavelli, LBNL, USA.                              David Radford, ORNL, USA.
Olivier Stézowski, IPNL-CNRS, France.                       Dirk Weissharr, NSCL, US

Local organizing committee at CSNSM

Jérémie Dudouet, Amel Korichi, Joa Ljungvall and Araceli Lopez-Martens


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now