8-9 mars 2018
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Liste des participants

22 participants

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number Affiliation Country
Dr. Agnese Giaz giaz@pd.infn.it Univeristà di Padova e INFN di Padova
Dr. Anatael CABRERA anatael@in2p3.fr APC/LNCA
Dr. Andrea Triossi triossi@cern.ch
Dr. Cecile Jollet jollet@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG
Dr. Cédric Cerna cerna@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG - IN2P3
Dr. Davide Pedretti davide.pedretti@lnl.infn.it INFN Sez. Padova
Dr. Frédéric Perrot fperrot@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG/IN2P3/Université de Bordeaux
Dr. Mariangela Settimo mariangela.settimo@subatech.in2p3.fr SUBATECH - CNRS/IN2P3
Dr. Selma Conforti Di Lorenzo conforti@omega.in2p3.fr OMEGA
Dr. Zheng Wang wz@ihep.ac.cn IHEP, CAS
Mr. Abdel Rebii abdel@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG - IN2P3
Mr. Cayetano Santos cayetano.santos@apc.univ-paris7.fr APC/IN2P3-Paris 7
Mr. Clément BORDEREAU borderea@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG
Mr. Cédric Huss huss@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG
Mr. FREDERIC DRUILLOLE druillol@cenbg.in2p3.fr CENBG
Mr. Guillaume VANROYEN guillaume.vanroyen@subatech.in2p3.fr
Mr. Jilei Xu xujl@ihep.ac.cn IHEP, China
Mr. Nan LI linan92@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Prof. Miao He hem@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Prof. Stefan van Waasen s.van.waasen@fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Prof. Yee Bob Hsiung yhsiung@phys.ntu.edu.tw National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
Prof. Yuekun Heng hengyk@ihep.ac.cn IHEP
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now