Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.
20-31 août 2018
Quy Nhon
Fuseau horaire Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh



  • Nguyen Van Hieu (Hanoi, Vietnam)

  • Tran Thanh Van (Orsay, France)


  • Geneviève Belanger (LAPTh, Annecy, France)

  • Le Duc Ninh (IFIRSE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

Advisory committee

  • Patrick Aurenche (LAPTh, Annecy, France)

  • Rohini Godbole (IISc, Bangalore, India)

Organizing committee

  • Geneviève Belanger (LAPTh, Annecy, France, co-chair)

  • Jonathan Butterworth (UCL, London, UK)

  • Le Tho Hue (IOP, Hanoi, Vietnam)

  • Phan Hong Khiem (Uni of Science, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)

  • Sabine Kraml (LPSC, Grenoble, France)

  • Dao Thi Nhung (IFIRSE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

  • Le Duc Ninh (IFIRSE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam, co-chair)

  • Vo Quoc Phong (Uni of Science, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)

  • Nguyen Thi Hong Van (IFIRSE and IOP, Vietnam)

Local committee

  • Lam Thi Thanh Thao (ICISE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

  • Nguyen Hoang Tin (ICISE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

  • Tran Thanh Son (ICISE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)


  • Tran Thi Hai Lien (ICISE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

  • Nguyen Thi Loi (ICISE, Quy Nhon, Vietnam)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now