25-29 June 2018
Annecy-le-Vieux, France
Europe/Paris timezone

Organizing Committees

Local Organizing Committee :

  • G. Belanger (LAPTh, France)
  • D. Boutigny (LAPP, France)
  • F. Calore (LAPTh, France)
  • F. Mayet (LPSC, France)
  • P. Serpico (LAPTh, France)
  • P. Salati (LAPTh, France)
  • B. Zaldivar (LAPTh, France)
  • V. Jonnery (LAPTh, France)
  • D. Turc (LAPTh, France)
  • V. Malaval (LAPTh, France)

DSU Steering Committee :

  • Pyungwon Ko (KIAS, South Korea)
  • Carlos Muñoz (IFT UAM-CSIC, Spain)
  • Shaaban Khalil (Zewail City of Science and Technology, Egypt)
  • Keith Olive (Minnesota University, USA)
  • Csaba Balazs (Monash University, Australia)
  • David Delepine (Guanajuato University, Mexico)
  • Qaisar Shafi (Delaware University, USA)
  • Yu-Feng Zhou (KITPC/ITP-CAS, China)
  • Christiane Frigerio Martins (Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brazil)
  • Paolo Salucci (SISSA, Italy)
  • Peter Dunsby (Cape Town University, South Africa),
  • Fumihiro Takayama (YITP, Japan)
  • Joern Kersten (Bergen University, Norway)
  • Yann Mambrini ( LPT Orsay, France)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now