Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.


The list of speakers includes :

  • Dima Abanin (University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland)
  • Igor Aleiner (Columbia University, New York, USA)
  • Fabien Alet (CNRS and University of Toulouse, France)
  • Boris Altshuler (Columbia University, New York, USA)
  • Alain Aspect (Institut d'Optique, Palaiseau, France)
  • Jens Bardarson (MPI-PKS, Dresden, Germany)
  • Immanuel Bloch (LMU-MPQ, Munich, Germany)
  • Leticia Cugliandolo (University of Paris 6 Jussieu, Paris, France)
  • Jens Eisert (Free University of Berlin, Berlin, Germany)
  • Sarang Gopalakrishnan (Caltech, Pasadena, USA)
  • Francois Huveneers (University Paris-Dauphine, Paris, France)
  • John Imbrie (University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA)
  • Robin Kaiser (University of Nice, Nice, France)
  • Vladimir Kratsov (ICTP, Trieste, Italy)
  • Lev Ioffe (University of Paris 6 Jussieu, Paris, France)
  • Chris Monroe (Joint Quantum Institute, College Park MD, USA)
  • Markus Muller (Paul Scherr Institute, Villigen, Switzerland)
  • David Pekker (University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, USA)
  • Dave Reichman (Columbia University, New York, USA)
  • Alberto Rosso (CNRS and University of Orsay Paris Sud)
  • Maxym Serbyn (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
  • Romain Vasseur (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
  • Simone Warzel (Technical University of Munich, Munich, Germany)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now