16-20 September 2013
LAPP
Europe/Paris timezone

Liste des participants

Nom Prénom Email Pays  
         
Basara Laurent basara@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
Belanger Genevieve belanger@lapth.cnrs.fr France  
Bene Samuel bene@clermont.in2p3.fr France  
Bonnarel François francois.bonnarel@astro.unistra.fr France  
Bonnivard Vincent bonnivard@lpsc.in2p3.fr France  
Boskri Abdelkrim boskria@gmail.com Maroc  
Bot Caroline caroline.bot@astro.unistra.fr France  
Boussaha Bouzid omarphya@yahoo.fr Algérie  
Caroff Sami caroff@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
El Falaki Jaouad jaouad.elfalaki@edu.uca.ma Maroc  
Français Vincent vincent.francais@gmail.com France  
Frey Helenka helenka@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
Gaté Florian florian.gate@gmail.com France  
Ghelfi Alexandre ghelfi@lpsc.in2p3.fr France  
Giebels Berrie berrie@in2p3.fr France  
Gkougkousis Evangelos-Leonidas egkougko@lal.in2p3.fr France  
Lavalle Julien lavalle@in2p3.fr France  
Le Coz Sandra lecoz@lpsc.in2p3.fr France  
Marcowith Alexandre Alexandre.Marcowith@um2.fr France  
Mathieu Aurore amathieu@cppm.in2p3.fr France  
Mattingly David david.mattingly@unh.edu USA  
Maurin Gilles gilles.maurin@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
Miniussi Antoine antoine.miniussi@ias.u-psud.fr France  
Moretto Camille moretto@lal.in2p3.fr France  
Mraini Kamilia kamilia_oumaima@hotmail.com Maroc  
Ouhmoudou Amal am.ouhmoudou@gmail.com Maroc  
Poireau Vincent poireau@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
Pradier Thierry pradier@in2p3.fr France  
Sanchez David david.sanchez@mpi-hd.mpg.de France  
Serpico Pasquale Dario serpico@lapth.cnrs.fr France  
Suomijarvi Tiina tiina@ipno.in2p3.fr France  
Tao Li li.tao@lapp.in2p3.fr Frane  
Trichard Cyril cyril.trichard@lapp.in2p3.fr France  
Derome Laurent CPPM France  
Lamanna Giovanni LAPP France  
Gaté Florian Subatech France  
Gracheva Ekaterina CPPM France  
Knodlseder Jurgen IRAP France  
Krayzel Fabien LAPP France  
Lefranc Valentin CEA France  
Malki Khalifa Marrakech Maroc  
Boudaud Mathieu LAPP France  
Fagot Alexis INW Gand Belgique