3-5 February 2020
LAL Orsay
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

37 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Alexandre Boucaud APC / IN2P3 aboucaud@apc.in2p3.fr
Bastien Arcelin APC France arcelin@apc.in2p3.fr
Bastien GOUNON CC-IN2P3 France bastien.gounon@cc.in2p3.fr
Benjamin Racine CPPM France racinebenjamin@gmail.com
Benoît Sassolas IP2I/LMA France b.sassolas@lma.in2p3.fr
Cecile Renault LPSC France rcecile@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Chris Arnault IJCLab France chris.arnault.1@gmail.com
Claire JURAMY {CNRS}UMR7585 France claire.juramy@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Cécile Roucelle APC France roucelle@in2p3.fr
Céline Combet LPSC celine.combet@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Dominique Boutigny LAPP boutigny@in2p3.fr
Dominique Fouchez CPPM France fouchez@cppm.in2p3.fr
Emille Ishida LPC-UCA France emille.ishida@clermont.in2p3.fr
Fabio Hernandez CC-IN2P3 fabio@in2p3.fr
Fabrice Feinstein Aix Marseille Université/CNRS/IN2P3/CPPM France feinstein@cppm.in2p3.fr
Florian Mondon LPC France florian.mondon@clermont.in2p3.fr
Gaëlle SHIFRIN Centre de Calcul de l'IN2P3 gshifrin@in2p3.fr
Guillaume Blanc LAL - Paris Diderot France blanc@lal.in2p3.fr
Guy Barrand CNRS/IN2P3/LAL France barrand@lal.in2p3.fr
Julien Peloton CNRS-IJCLab France peloton@lal.in2p3.fr
Manal Yassine CPPM France mychbib@gmail.com
marc moniez LAL-IN2P3 France moniez@lal.in2p3.fr
Marina Ricci LAPP France ricci@lapp.in2p3.fr
Martin Briday CNRS/IN2P3/IP2I France m.briday@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Nicoleta Pauna LPC France pauna@clermont.in2p3.fr
Nora NICOLAS IP2I France n.nicolas@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Philippe Gris LPC France gris@clermont.in2p3.fr
Philippe Rosnet Université Clermont Auvergne - CNRS/IN2P3 France rosnet@in2p3.fr
Pierre Astier LPNHE France pierre.astier@in2p3.fr
Pierre-François Léget LPNHE France plget@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Sabine Elles LAPP France elles@lapp.in2p3.fr
Sreevarsha Sreejith LPC/CNRS France sreevarsha.sreejith@clermont.in2p3.fr
stephane plaszczynski IJCLab France plaszczy@lal.in2p3.fr
Sylvie Dagoret-Campagne LAL France dagoret@lal.in2p3.fr
Sébastien Bongard LPNHE France bongard@in2p3.fr
Tristan Blaineau LAL France blaineau@lal.in2p3.fr
Yves Zolnierowski LAPP France yves.zolnierowski@lapp.in2p3.fr