Participants' list

135 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Position
Abdelhamid HADDAD Aix-Marseille University abdelhamid.haddad@etu.univ-amu.fr
Alberto Mangiagli APC (Paris) mangiagli@apc.in2p3.fr
Alberto Roper Pol APC alberto.roperpol@colorado.edu
Alberto Roper Pol APC roperpol@apc.in2p3.fr
Alessandro D.A.M. Spallicci Université d'Orléans - CNRS spallicci@cnrs-orleans.fr
Alessia Platania Perimeter Institute aplatania@perimeterinstitute.ca
Alexander Sevrin Vrije Universiteit Brussel; Solvay alexandre.sevrin@vub.be
Alexandre ARBEY IP2I Lyon alexandre.arbey@ens-lyon.fr
Ali Seraj ULB, Brussels aseraj@ulb.ac.be
Arnaud Delfante Université de Mons arnaud.delfante@umons.ac.be
Ashish Shukla Perimeter Institute ashukla@perimeterinstitute.ca
Azadeh Maleknejad CERN azadeh.maleknejad@cern.ch
Azrul POHAN LPNHE azrul.pohan@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Ben Craps Vrije Universiteit Brussel ben.craps@vub.be
Bertrand CHAUVINEAU UCA/OCA/Lagrange laboratory chauvineau@oca.eu
Bram Vancraeynest Ghent University bram.vancraeynestdecuiper@ugent.be
Calvin Chen Imperial College London cyc316@ic.ac.uk
Carlos Duaso Pueyo University of Amsterdam c.duasopueyo@uva.nl
Cliff Burgess McMaster University & Perimeter Institute cburgess@perimeterinstitute.ca
Cristian Joana UCLouvain - CURL cristian.joana@uclouvain.be
Daniel Baumann University of Amsterdam dbaumann@uva.nl
Danièle STEER APC, University of Paris steer@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Darshan Kumar Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India darshanbeniwal11@gmail.com
David Langlois APC, Paris langlois@apc.univ-paris7.fr
David Trestini IAP (Sorbonne Université), LUTH (Observatoire de Meudon) trestini@iap.fr
Davide Franco APC dfranco@in2p3.fr
Davide Racco Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics dracco@perimeterinstitute.ca
Denys SAVCHENKO {INST PHYSIQUE DU GLOBE DE PARIS}UMR7154 savchenko@apc.in2p3.fr
Didier Verkindt LAPP-CNRS verkindt@lapp.in2p3.fr
Ding Jia Perimeter Institute djia@perimeterinstitute.ca
Dionisis Alexandridis ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI 2017math.uoi.gr@gmail.com
Dmitri Semikoz APC, Paris dmitri.semikoz@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Dominique Marc Orsay dominique.marc1@gmail.com
Ed Porter APC / CNRS porter@apc.in2p3.fr
Edwan Préau APC epreau@apc.in2p3.fr
Elias Kiritsis APC and UoC kiritsis@physics.uoc.gr
Eric Bréelle APC/IN2P3 breelle@apc.in2p3.fr
Eric Chassande-Mottin CNRS AstroParticule et Cosmologie ecm@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Evgeny Akhmedov Max-Planck-Institut fuer Kernphysik, Heidelberg akhmedov@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Fateme ARANI IRAP , CNRS , Toulouse, France fshojaei@irap.omp.eu
Federico De Lillo UCLouvain - CP3 federico.delillo@uclouvain.be
Francesca Vidotto Western U. fvidotto@uwo.ca
Francesco Nitti APC, Université de Paris nitti@apc.in2p3.fr
Gabriel Chardin CNRS chardin@apc.in2p3.fr
HADDAD Abdelhamid Aix-Marseille University abdelhaddad.phy@gmail.com
Hubert Hansen IP2I hansen@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Isabelle Petitbon CNES isabelle.petitbon@cnes.fr
Ivano Basile University of Mons ivano.basile@umons.ac.be
Iñigo Saez Casares LUTH/Observatoire de Paris inigo.saez-casares@obspm.fr
Işıl Başaran Öz Istanbul University ibasaranoz@gmail.com
Jacopo Fumagalli IAP fumagall@iap.fr
Jani Kastikainen APC laboratory, Université de Paris kastikai@apc.in2p3.fr
Javier Matulich Université Libre de Bruxelles jmatulic@ulb.ac.be
Jean Pierre Gazeau APC, Université de Paris gazeau@apc.in2p3.fr
Jean-Baptiste Bayle JPL, NASA/Caltech jbayle@jpl.nasa.gov
Jean-Luc Lehners Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics (Albert Einstein Institute) jlehners@aei.mpg.de
Jean-Michel Alimi Laboratoire Univers et Théories, CNRS, Observatoire de Paris, Université PSL jean-michel.alimi@obspm.fr
Jie Hu APC jiehu@apc.in2p3.fr
Joaquin Diaz-Alonso LUTH. Observatoire de Paris France joaquin.diaz@obspm.fr
Joe Silk IAP silk@iap.fr
Josquin Errard APC / CNRS josquin.errard@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Jérémy Auffinger Institut de Physique des 2 Infinis - Lyon j.auffinger@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Karim Noui IDP Tours & APC Paris noui@univ-tours.fr
Katie Mack North Carolina State University kmack@ncsu.edu
Keir Rogers Dunlap Institute, University of Toronto keir.rogers@utoronto.ca
Ken Ganga APC ganga@in2p3.fr
Kendrick Smith Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics kmsmith@perimeterinstitute.ca
Konstantin Leyde APC Université de Paris kleyde@apc.in2p3.fr
Konstantinos Tassis University of Crete tassis@physics.uoc.gr
Kouchner Antoine APC antoine.kouchner@u-paris.fr
Latham Boyle Perimeter Institute lboyle@perimeterinstitute.ca
Latévi Mohamed Lawson African Institut of Mathematical Sciences (AIMS) Ghana latevi@aims.edu.gh
Leo Schoots Utrecht University lschoots@gmail.com
Leon VIDAL Gravitation LISA APC vidal@apc.in2p3.fr
Licia Verde ICREA & ICC-UB liciaverde@icc.ub.edu
Loïc Chantry Luth loic.chantry@obspm.fr
Manal Yassine IRAP manal.yassine@irap.omp.eu
Manon Jarry Irap manon.jarry@irap.omp.eu
Marc Besancon CEA Paris-Saclay Irfu/DPhP marc.besancon@cea.fr
Marc Henneaux Instituts Solvay & Collège de France marc.henneaux@college-de-france.fr
Marco Drewes UCLouvain marco.drewes@tum.de
Mario Reig IFIC, CSIC - Univ. de València mario.reig@ific.uv.es
Martine Lokken University of Toronto Astrophysics, CITA m.lokken@mail.utoronto.ca
Maryia Buhayeuskaya INP BSU m.buhayeuskaya@cern.ch
Mathew Madhavacheril Perimeter Institute mmadhavacheril@perimeterinstitute.ca
Matteo Barsuglia APC-CNRS barsu@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Maxence Corman perimeter institute mcorman@perimeterinstitute.ca
Michael Walther CEA Saclay michael.walther@cea.fr
Mike Hudson Waterloo Centre for Astrophysics mike.hudson@uwaterloo.ca
Mikhail Shaposhnikov EPFL mikhail.shaposhnikov@epfl.ch
Morteza Khamedi University of Padova morteza.khamedi@studenti.unipd.it
Neil Shah Tufts University neil.shah@tufts.edu
Niayesh Afshordi PI nafshordi@pitp.ca
Nicholas Radulesco ARTEMIS / Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur nicholas.radulesco@oca.eu
Norma Graciela SANCHEZ CNRS LERMA OP-PSL SU Paris norma.sanchez@obspm.fr
Olakanmi Akinto National Mathematical Centre, Abuja Nigeria pheligenius@yahoo.com
Olga Szydlowska APC olga.szydlowska@apc.in2p3.fr
Oscar Loaiza-Brito University of Guanajuato, Mexico oloaiza@fisica.ugto.mx
Panagiotis Betzios APC (CNRS) pbetzios@apc.in2p3.fr
Patrice Verdier IP2I Lyon - IN2P3 patrice.verdier@in2p3.fr
Patrick Peter CNRS peter@iap.fr
Patrick Valageas IPhT - CEA Saclay patrick.valageas@ipht.fr
philippe brax IPhT Paris-Saclay philippe.brax@cea.fr
Pouya Golmohammadi Amirkabir university of Technology gpouya@aut.ac.ir
Radu Roiban Pennsylvania State University radu.roiban@gmail.com
Rajeev Singh Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences rajeev.singh@ifj.edu.pl
Raphaela Wutte TU Wien raphaela.wutte@tuwien.ac.at
Robert Myers Perimeter Institute rmyers@perimeterinstitute.ca
Sandipan Sengupta Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India sandipan422@gmail.com
Sebastian Cespedes IFT UAM/CSIC sebastian.cespedes@uam.es
Sebastian Garcia-Saenz Imperial College London s.garcia-saenz@imperial.ac.uk
Sergio Hortner University of Amsterdam sergio.hortner@uva.nl
Sergio Ernesto Aguilar Gutierrez KU Leuven sergio.ernesto.aguilar@gmail.com
Shabeeb Alalawi University of Bonn s6shalal@uni-bonn.de
Shohei Saga Observatoire de Paris shohei.saga@obspm.fr
Simone Mastrogiovanni Astroparticule et Cosmologie Laboratoire, Universite de paris mastrosi@apc.in2p3.fr
Sotiris Loucatos APC et IRFU CEA-Saclay s.loucatos@cea.fr
Stavros Mougiakakos IPhT, CEA-Saclay stavros.mougiakakos@ipht.fr
Subir Sarkar University of Oxford s.sarkar@physics.ox.ac.uk
Sébastien Renaux-Petel IAP - CNRS renaux@iap.fr
Thomas Colas IAS / APC (Paris) thomas.colas@universite-paris-saclay.fr
Thomas Hertog KU Leuven thomas.hertog@kuleuven.be
Thomas Van Riet KU leuven thomasvr@itf.fys.kuleuven.be
Valentin Nourry APC nourry@apc.in2p3.fr
Vincent Poireau IN2P3 poireau@lapp.in2p3.fr
Vincent Vennin APC Paris vincent.vennin@apc.in2p3.fr
Véronique Cayatte LUTH Observatoire de Paris veronique.cayatte@obspm.fr
Wang Wang Lab APC wang.wang@etu.u-paris.fr
Yan LIU University Libre de Bruxelles yliu6@ulb.ac.be
Yifan Chen ITP-CAS dratcwo@gmail.com
Yilber Fabian Bautista Perimeter Institute ybautistachivata@perimeterinstitute.ca
Yuankang Liu ETH Zurich & University of Zurich yuankang.liu@gmail.com
Zakaria BELKHADRIA Unica/INFN zakaria.belkhadria@unica.it
Zakaria BELKHADRIA University of Cagliari zakaria.belkhadria@gmail.com
Zhen Pan Perimeter Institute zpan@pitp.ca