Participant List

10 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Position
Darshan Kumar Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi, Delhi, India darshanbeniwal11@gmail.com
Dominique Marc Orsay dominique.marc1@gmail.com
Elias Kiritsis APC and UoC kiritsis@physics.uoc.gr
Joe Silk IAP silk@iap.fr
Leon VIDAL Gravitation LISA APC vidal@apc.in2p3.fr
Olga Szydlowska APC olga.szydlowska@apc.in2p3.fr
Patrick Peter CNRS peter@iap.fr
Sotiris Loucatos APC et IRFU CEA-Saclay s.loucatos@cea.fr
Subir Sarkar University of Oxford s.sarkar@physics.ox.ac.uk
Vincent Vennin APC Paris vincent.vennin@apc.in2p3.fr