7-9 October 2019
Observatoire Astronomique de Strasbourg
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

12 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Carlberg Raymond University of Toronto
Chambers Ken University of Hawaii
Cuillandre Jean-Charles CEA / Observatoire de Paris
Famaey Benoit CNRS Observatoire astronomique de Strasbourg
Fantin Nicholas University of Victoria
Gwyn Stephen Canadian Astronomy Data Centre
Hudson Mike Waterloo Centre for Astrophysics
Jensen Jaclyn University of Victoria
Kilbinger Martin CosmoStat, CEA Paris-Saclay
McConnachie Alan NRC Herzberg Astronomy & Astrophysics
Thomas Guillaume NRC Herzberg Astronomy & Astrophysics
van den Busch Jan Luca Astronomisches Institut, Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now