20 June 2019
Centre CEA
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

78 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alain Lusson GEMaC Versailles alain.lusson@uvsq.fr
Alexandre Assouline GNE alexandre.assouline@cea.fr
Alyona Dotsenko alyonka.dotsenko@gmail.com
Andrew Mayne ISMO andrew.mayne@u-psud.fr
Angeles Faus-Golfe LAL CNRS-IN2P3 fausgolf@lal.in2p3.fr
Antoine Chance CEA Irfu antoine.chance@cea.fr
Antoine Henry u-psud antoine.henry@u-psud.fr
Aurelie Gentils CSNSM, Univ Paris-Sud and CNRS/IN2P3, Universite Paris-Saclay aurelie.gentils@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Barbara Sulignano CEA-Saclay barbara.sulignano@cea.fr
Bartjan van Tent LPT bartjan.van-tent@th.u-psud.fr
BERRADA REDA university paris sud reda.berrada@u-psud.fr
Brigitte Cros CNRS LPGP brigitte.cros@u-psud.fr
Bruno Dlubak Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS-Thales bruno.dlubak@cnrs-thales.fr
Bruno Espagnon IPNO espagnon@ipno.in2p3.fr
Cavanna Antonella CNRS antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Cecile Appert-Rolland LPT cecile.appert-rolland@th.u-psud.fr
Cecile Engrand CSNSM cecile.engrand@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Charles-Olivier Bacri CNRS/IN2P3/CSNSM bacri@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Cheikh Diop CEA cheikh.diop@cea.fr
Christian Alcaraz LCP, CNRS - U. Paris-Sud - U. Paris-Saclay christian.alcaraz@u-psud.fr
Christian Cornaggia LIDYL christian.cornaggia@cea.fr
Christophe THEISEN CEA IRFU/DPhN christophe.theisen@cea.fr
Claire Antoine CEA claire.antoine@cea.fr
Cécile LE GALL IOGS cecile.le-gall@institutoptique.fr
Danielle DOWEK ISMO CNRS Université Paris-Sud danielle.dowek@u-psud.fr
David Schmool GEMaC, UVSQ - CNRS - Université Paris - Saclay david.schmool@uvsq.fr
Denis Ullmo LPTMS denis.ullmo@u-psud.fr
Diego Carolus cea/spec/lepo diego.carolus@etu.univ-paris-diderot.fr
DUMONT Yves Unversité de Versailles St Quentin en Y. / Laboratoire GEMAC yves.dumont@uvsq.fr
Filippo Vernizzi IPhT - CEA Saclay filippo.vernizzi@cea.fr
Francois Daviaud SPEC francois.daviaud@cea.fr
Francois Gelis IPhT francois.gelis@cea.fr
François COUCHOT CNRS/IN2P3/LAL couchot@lal.in2p3.fr
Frédéric OTT Laboratoire Léon Brillouin CEA/CNRS frederic.ott@cea.fr
Goulven Quéméner Laboratoire Aimé Cotton, CNRS goulven.quemener@u-psud.fr
Grégoire Misguich Institut de Physique Théorique, CEA Saclay gregoire.misguich@cea.fr
HABET SAMI sami.habet@u-psud.fr
Henri VINCENTI CEA Saclay henri.vincenti@cea.fr
Henri-Jean Drouhin LSI/Ecole polytechnique henri-jean.drouhin@polytechnique.edu
huimin gassot gassot@ipno.in2p3.fr
Jacques Robert LPGP CNRS Université Paris Sud jacques.robert@u-psud.fr
Kees van der Beek Département PhOM / Université Paris-Saclay kees.vanderbeek@universite-paris-saclay.fr
Laurent Nahon Synchrotron SOLEIL laurent.nahon@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Louis Fayard fayard@lal.in2p3.fr
Louis Haurie université paris sud louis.haurie@u-psud.fr
LOUIS-JOSEPH Alain Ecole Polytechnique - CNRS alain.louis-joseph@polytechnique.edu
Mark Oliver Goerbig Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, Orsay, CNRS goerbig@lps.u-psud.fr
Michel ALBA CEA, DRF/D3P michel.alba@cea.fr
Michel Jouvin LAL / CNRS jouvin@lal.in2p3.fr
Michel MONS CEA michel.mons@cea.fr
Michel Viret Service de Physique de l'Etat Condensé, CEA Saclay michel.viret@cea.fr
Myunglae JO SPEC, CEA myunglae.jo@cea.fr
Nicolas Leroy LAL IN2P3/CNRS leroy@lal.in2p3.fr
Pascal MONOT PHOM-LIDYL pascal.monot@cea.fr
Pascal SALIERES CEA/LIDYL pascal.salieres@cea.fr
Pascal SIMON University Paris-Sud pascal.simon@u-psud.fr
Patrice Hello LAL Orsay hello@lal.in2p3.fr
Patrick Baroni LLB patrick.baroni@cea.fr
Patrick GEORGES Laboratoire Charles Fabry - CNRS/IOGS patrick.georges@institutoptique.fr
Philippe BUSSON LLR Ecole polytechnique busson@llr.in2p3.fr
Philippe MARTIN DRF/IRAMIS/LIDYL philippe.martin@cea.fr
Rebeca Ribeiro Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology rebeca.ribeiro@c2n.upsaclay.fr
rene jean tarento LPS Université Paris Saclay rene.tarento@u-psud.fr
Sebastien Roux C2N sebastien.roux6@gmail.com
Simon Vassant CEA/SPEC/LEPO simon.vassant@cea.fr
Stefan Kubsky Synchrotron SOLEIL stefan.kubsky@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Stefanos Marnieros CSNSM - CNRS stefanos.marnieros@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Stéphane CHEL CEA Paris - Saclay / IRFU/DACM stephane.chel@cea.fr
Sylvain Petit LLB CEA-CNRS sylvain.petit@cea.fr
Sylviane GESBERT {UNIV PARIS-SUD}UMR8608 gesbert@ipno.in2p3.fr
Sylvie Leray CEA/Irfu sylvie.leray@cea.fr
Thomas Goigoux CEA - Saclay thomas.goigoux@alumni.unistra.fr
Thomas Gustavsson LIDYL thomas.gustavsson@cea.fr
Tiina Suomijärvi IPNO/IN2P3 tiina@ipno.in2p3.fr
Ulf Gennser CNRS C2N ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Willem Boutu CEA/LIDYL willem.boutu@cea.fr
Xiaorong SHAN xiaorong.shan1226@gmail.com
Zoé Favier CEA-Saclay zoe.favier@cea.fr