24-27 avril 2019
DunHuang, Gansu, China
Fuseau horaire Asia/Shanghai

Liste des participants

12 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Decoene Valentin Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Fang Ke
Kotera Kumiko Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris
Martineau Olivier IN2P3
Mostafa Miguel Penn State Univ.
Mouette Jean Institut d'astrophysique de Paris (IAP)
Timmermans Charles Nikhef/Radboud University
Wu Xiang-Ping NAOC, CAS
Zhang Bing Theodore Peking University
Zhang Jianli NAOC, CAS
Zhou Hao Los Alamos National Laboratory
Zilles Anne Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now