Participant List

22 participants

First Name Address Email Address Phone Number Title Position Country Last Name Affiliation
Adam adam.falkowski@th.u-psud.fr Mr Falkowski LPT Orsay
Christophe vandamme@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr VANDAMME LPC-ENSICAEN-CNRS
Dominique durand@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr Durand LPC Caen
Etienne lienard@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Prof. Liénard LPC Caen
Francois oliveira@ganil.fr Dr de Oliveira GANIL
gilles ban@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Prof. ban LPC Caen
Gilles quemener@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr Quéméner CNRS LPCCaen
Iain iain.d.moore@jyu.fi Prof. Moore University of Jyväskylä
Jean-Charles thomasjc@ganil.fr Mr THOMAS Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds
Jean-François cam@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr CAM
Lucia caceres@ganil.fr Dr Caceres
Manssour fadil@ganil.fr Dr Fadil GANIL
meriem benali@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Ms benali
Pierre pierre.delahaye@ganil.fr Dr Delahaye GANIL
Piet isacker@ganil.fr Dr Van Isacker GANIL
Predrag predrag.ujic@ganil.fr Dr Ujic GANIL, France
Rodolphe combe@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr COMBE {ENSICAEN}UMR6534
Ruben ruben.p.degroote@jyu.fi Dr de Groote University of Jyväskylä
Sabrina lecerf@ganil.fr Mrs LECERF GANIL
Tommi tommi.eronen@jyu.fi Dr Eronen University of Jyväskylä
Xavier flechard@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr Flechard
Yvan merrer@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr MERRER LPC Caen
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×