23-25 October 2018
Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

115 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adam James Hawken CPPM hawken@cppm.in2p3.fr
Adrien Kuntz CPT Marseille kuntz@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Agnes Ferte Jet Propulsion Laboratory agnes.ferte@jpl.nasa.gov
Agnes Fienga Observatoire de la côte d'azur, laboratoire geoazur agnes.fienga@oca.eu
Alain BLANCHARD IRAP, Toulouse alain.blanchard@irap.omp.eu
Alejandro Perez Centre de Physique Theorique perez@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Alessandro Spallicci Université d'Orléans - CNRS spallicci@cnrs-orleans.fr
Alex Smith CEA Saclay alexander.smith@cea.fr
Alexandre Barthelemy alex.barthelemy@hotmail.fr
Andrei Lazanu École normale supérieure andrei.lazanu@lra.ens.fr
Andrei Variu CEA/IRFU andrei.variu@cea.fr
Arnaud Dupays Université Paul Sabatier - IRAP arnaud.dupays@irap.omp.eu
Aurelien Hees SYRTE - Observatoire de Paris aurelien.hees@obspm.fr
berrie giebels berrie.giebels@in2p3.fr
Bijan Saghai bijan.saghai@cea.fr
Calum Murray APC calum.murray@apc.in2p3.fr
Cecile Renault LPSC rcecile@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Christian Marinoni Centre de Physique Théorique, Marseille chris.marinoni@gmail.com
Christophe Balland LPNHE balland@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Christophe Yeche CEA-Saclay christophe.yeche@cea.fr
Christos Charmousis LPT christos.charmousis@th.u-psud.fr
Clare Saunders LPNHE csaunders@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Cyrille Rosset APC cyrille.rosset@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Céline Combet LPSC celine.combet@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Delphine Hardin Sorbonne Université / LPNHE hardin@in2p3.fr
Denis PUY LUPM - Université de Montpellier denis.puy@umontpellier.fr
Dominique Boutigny LAPP boutigny@in2p3.fr
Ed Porter APC / CNRS porter@apc.in2p3.fr
Emille Ishida LPC-UCA emille.ishida@clermont.in2p3.fr
Emmanuel Artis CEA-Saclay emmanuel.artis@cea.fr
Emmanuel Bertin Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris bertin@iap.fr
Emmanuel Gangler LPC gangler@in2p3.fr
Enrico Barausse IAP/CNRS barausse@iap.fr
Eric Jullo LAM eric.jullo@lam.fr
Eric KAJFASZ CPPM kajfasz@cppm.in2p3.fr
etienne burtin CEA/IRFU eburtin@cea.fr
Fabien Lacasa Université de Genève fabien.lacasa@unige.ch
Fabienne Casoli LERMA, Observatoire de Paris fabienne.casoli@obspm.fr
Fernando Caro LERMA - Observatoire de Paris fernando.caro@obspm.fr
Filippo Vernizzi IPhT, CEA/Saclay filippo.vernizzi@ipht.fr
Francis Bernardeau IAP francis.bernardeau@iap.fr
frederic henry-couannier CPPM & Aix-Marseille Univ henry@cppm.in2p3.fr
Frédéric Guérin Médiateur culture & science frederic.guerin@free.fr
Guillaume Lion Lareg/ign guillaume.lion@ign.fr
Guillaume Pignol université grenoble alpes guillaume.pignol@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Guy Barrand CNRS/IN2P3/LAL barrand@lal.in2p3.fr
Herve DOLE IAS - Univ Paris-Sud herve.dole@ias.u-psud.fr
Hervé Aussel AIM Paris Saclay herve.aussel@cea.fr
Ixandra Achitouv Observatoire de Paris ixandra.achitouv@obspm.fr
Jean-Luc Starck CEA Saclay jstarck@cea.fr
Jean-Marc Le Goff CEA Saclay IRFU jmlegoff@cea.fr
Jerome Bobin CEA jerome.bobin@cea.fr
Johanna Pasquet CPPM pasquet@cppm.in2p3.fr
Josquin Errard APC / CNRS josquin@apc.in2p3.fr
Julien Grain Institut d'Astrophysique Spatiale julien.grain@ias.u-psud.fr
Jérémy Neveu LAL jneveu@lal.in2p3.fr
Karim Noui LMPT Tours noui@univ-tours.fr
Louise Mousset APC mousset@apc.in2p3.fr
marc moniez LAL-IN2P3 moniez@lal.in2p3.fr
Marco Crisostomi Université Paris Saclay marco.crisostomi@ipht.fr
Marguerite PIERRE CEA Saclay mpierre@cea.fr
Marian Douspis IAS marian.douspis@ias.u-psud.fr
Martin Kilbinger CEA Saclay/Irfu martin.kilbinger@cea.fr
Martine Mouchet martine.mouchet@obspm.fr
Matteo Rizzato Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris - CNRS matteo.rizzato@iap.fr
Matthieu Tristram LAL - CNRS tristram@lal.in2p3.fr
Maude LE JEUNE APC lejeune@apc.in2p3.fr
Maxim Khlopov APC and MEPHI khlopov@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Michel Talvard CEA michel.talvard@cea.fr
Michel-Andrès Breton LAM michel-andres.breton@lam.fr
Mickael Rigault LPC mickael.rigault@clermont.in2p3.fr
Nicolas Regnault LPNHE nicolas.regnault@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Patrick Valageas patrick.valageas@ipht.fr
Pauline Zarrouk CEA-Saclay / Irfu pauline.zarrouk@cea.fr
Paulo Reimberg IAP reimberg@iap.fr
Philip Tuckey philip.tuckey@obspm.fr
Philippe Baratta CPPM & CPT baratta@cppm.in2p3.fr
Philippe Bendjoya Université Côte d'Azur-Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur-Laboratoire LAgrange bendjoya@oca.eu
philippe brax IPhT CEA Saclay philippe.brax@cea.fr
Philippe Rosnet Laboratoire de Physique de Clermont rosnet@in2p3.fr
Pier-Stefano Corasaniti CNRS & Observatoire de Paris pier-stefano.corasaniti@obspm.fr
Pierre Fayet fayet@lpt.ens.fr
Pierre-François Léget Stanford University leget@stanford.edu
Pierros Ntelis Astroparticule et Cosmology Group pntelis@in2p3.fr
Radek Stompor CNRS/APC radek.stompor@in2p3.fr
Remi Geiger SYRTE, Obseravtoire de Paris, CNRS remi.geiger@obspm.fr
Reza Ansari Univ. Paris Sud & LAL, CNRS/IN2P3 ansari@lal.in2p3.fr
Richard Neveux CEA/IRFU richard.neveux@cea.fr
Rodolphe Clédassou rodolphe.cledassou@cnes.fr
Safir Yahia-Cherif IRAP syahiacherif@irap.omp.eu
Saida GUELLATI-KHELIFA saida.guellati@lkb.upmc.fr
Sandrine Codis IAP-CNRS codis@iap.fr
Sandrine Lescaudron IAP sandrine_lescaudron@ael-mat.eu
Sandrine Pires CEA Saclay sandrine.pires@cea.fr
Santiago Casas CEA Paris-Saclay santiago.casas@cea.fr
Satya Gontcho A Gontcho Université de Rochester sgontcho@ur.rochester.edu
Steve Torchinsky APC/Observatoire de Paris satorchi@apc.in2p3.fr
Stéphane Ilic CEICO stephane.ilic@irap.omp.eu
Sylvain de la Torre sylvain.delatorre@lam.fr
Sylvain Vanneste LAL vanneste@lal.in2p3.fr
Sylvie Dagoret-Campagne dagoret@lal.in2p3.fr
Thomas Etourneau thomas.etourneau@cea.fr
Thomas Montandon APC thomas.montandon@apc.in2p3.fr
Tristan Blaineau LAL blaineau@lal.in2p3.fr
Valeria Pettorino valeria.pettorino@cea.fr
Van Tuan Bui APC van-tuan.bui@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Vanina RUHLMANN-KLEIDER CEA/Irfu/DPhP vanina.ruhlmann-kleider@cea.fr
victoria de Sainte Agathe LPNHE victoria.de.sainte.agathe@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Xavier Sarazin LAL sarazin@lal.in2p3.fr
Yann RASERA LUTH/Observatoire de Paris/Université Paris 7 yann.rasera@obspm.fr
Yannick Giraud-Héraud yannick.giraud-heraud@apc.univ-paris-diderot.fr
Yashar Akrami Département de Physique, École Normale Supérieure (ENS) akrami@ens.fr
Yves Zolnierowski université Savoie-Mont Blanc-LAPP IN2P3 CNRS yves.zolnierowski@lapp.in2p3.fr
Zakaria BELKHADRIA zakiprom@gmail.com
Ziad SAKR IRAP - Toulouse ; USJ - Beyrouth zsakr@irap.omp.eu