4-6 June 2018
Institut de Physique Théorique, CEA-Saclay, France
Europe/Paris timezone

List of participants

108 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address Address Country
ALBA Michel CEA, michel.alba@cea.fr DRF/D3P, Bat 523 France
Altieri Ada ENS altieri.ada@gmail.com 24 Rue Lhomond France
Aron Camille LPTENS aron@lpt.ens.fr 24 rue Lhomond France
Astuti Valerio Sapienza University of Rome valerio.astuti@gmail.com Italy
Aubin Benjamin CEA - IPhT aubin.benjamin@gmail.com France
AZRIA ROGER retraité CNRS azria.roger@gmail.com 83 AV DU MAINE France
Baillard Valentin CentraleSupélec vjp.baillard@gmail.com France
barthelemy marc IPhT marc.barthelemy@ipht.fr France
Basu Urna LPTMS, Univ. Paris-Sud urna.basu@u-psud.fr France
BAUER Michel CEA/DRF/IPhT michel.bauer@ipht.fr CEA Saclay, Bât. 774, L'Orme des Merisiers France
Benetti Fernanda Sapienza Universita di Roma fernanda.benetti@roma1.infn.it Italy
BERTIN Eric LIPhy - CNRS - Univ. Grenoble Alpes eric.bertin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr France
Boettcher Stefan Emory University sboettc@emory.edu United States
Caracciolo Sergio Università di Milano sergio.caracciolo@mi.infn.it Italy
Chakraborty Debmalya IPhT debmalya.chakraborty@ipht.fr France
Challet Damien CentraleSupélec damien.challet@centralesuspelec.fr France
Conte Robert ENS Cachan robert.conte@cea.fr CMLA, ENS Cachan, 61 avenue du président Wilson, 94235 Cachan France
Coolen Anthony CC King's College London ton.coolen@kcl.ac.uk United Kingdom
Corberi Federico University of Salerno corberi@sa.infn.it via Giovanni Paolo II, 132 Italy
Cornu Françoise Laboratoire de Physique Théorique francoise.cornu@u-psud.fr Université Paris-Sud, bât 210 France
David François IPhT francois.david@cea.fr France
DeGiuli Eric LPT, ENS degiuli@lpt.ens.fr France
Deo Nivedita University of Delhi, Delhi 110007, India ndeo007@gmail.com 51 Bharati Artists Colony, Vikas Marg India
Deviren Bayram Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University bayram.deviren@nevsehir.edu.tr Deparment of Physics, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University Turkey
Di Francesco Philippe IPhT philippe.di-francesco@ipht.fr France
Di Gioacchino Andrea Università degli Studi di Milano andrea.digioacchino@unimi.it Italy
Diehl Hans-Werner Fakultät für Physik, Universität Duisburg-Essen h.w.diehl@uni-due.de Lotharstr. 1-21 Germany
Dobrosavljevic Vladimir Florida State University and NHMFL vlad@magnet.fsu.edu 1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr. United States
Dornic Ivan CEA Saclay ivan.dornic@cea.fr SPEC, Orme les Merisiers France
Dotsenko Victor Sorbone University dotsenko@lptmc.jussieu.fr France
Dubrulle Berengere CNRS berengere.dubrulle@cea.fr SPEC CEA Saclay France
Erzan Ayse Istanbul Technical Unıversity erzan@itu.edu.tr Turkey
Fabbricatore Riccardo University of Milan riccardo.fabbricatore@unimi.it via Celoria 16 Italy
Facoetti Davide King's College London davide.facoetti@kcl.ac.uk Department of Mathematics, Strand, WC2R 2LS United Kingdom
Folena Giampaolo LPTMS, Paris-Sud giampaolofolena@gmail.com France
franz silvio LPTMS Orsay silvio.franz@gmail.com 7 rue de la main d'or France
Gelis Francois IPhT francois.gelis@cea.fr France
Goldt Sebastian Institut de Physique Théorique, Université Paris-Saclay goldt.sebastian@gmail.com France
Grandadam Maxence IPHT maxence.grandadam@ipht.fr France
Guerra Francesco Department of Physics, University of Rome "La Sapienza" francesco.guerra@roma1.infn.it Italy
Ha Meesoon Chosun University msha@chosun.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Haghsheno Fatemeh Amirkabir University of Technology ihaghsheno@aut.ac.ir Iran, Islamic Republic of
Halperin Bertrand Harvard University halperin@physics.harvard.edu 17 Oxford Street United States
Hilfer Rudolf ICP, Univ. Stuttgart hilfer@icp.uni-stuttgart.de Allmandring 3 Germany
Houdayer Jerome IPhT jerome.houdayer@cea.fr France
IZADI FARHAD Payam Noor University, Shiraz Branch farhad.izadi@gmail.com Golestan town Iran, Islamic Republic of
Jagannathan Anuradha Université Paris-Sud jagannathan@lps.u-psud.fr Bât.510, Laboratoire de physique des solides France
Jean-Claude Zambrini University of Lisbon jczambrini@gmail.com Dept. of Mathematics,Campo Grande,Edif C6,1749-016, Lisboa Portugal
Jizba Petr FNSPE, Czech Technical University in Prague p.jizba@fjfi.cvut.cz Brehova 7 Czechia
Kedem Rinat University of Illinois rinat@illinois.edu 1103 W PARK AVE United States
Keim Peter University of Konstanz peter.keim@uni-konstanzde Universitaetsstrasse 10 Germany
Khaymovich Ivan Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems ivan.khaymovich@pks.mpg.de Nöthnitzer Straße 38 Germany
Khoshyaran Megan Economics Traffic Clinic - ETC etclinic@wanadoo.fr 34 Avenue des Champs Elysées France
Kondor Imre London Mathematical Laboratory imrekondor2@gmail.com United Kingdom
Kovacs Istvan Northeastern University i.kovacs@neu.edu 177 Huntington Avenue, 11th floor, Network Science Institute United States
Kranz Till University of Cologne kranz@thp.uni-koeln.de Germany
Kravtsov Vladimir Abdus Salam ICTP kravtsov@ictp.it 11 strada Costiera Italy
LACOSTE David ESPCI david.lacoste@espci.fr 1 rue de la porte d en bas France
Ladieu Francois CEA francois.ladieu@cea.fr SPEc Bat 772 Orme les merisiers France
Lapidus Michel University of California, Riverside lapidus@math.ucr.edu Department of Mathematics, University Avenue., CA 92521-0135 United States
Lebacque Jean-Patrick IFSTTAR jean-patrick.lebacque@ifsttar.fr 14-20 bd Newton France
Lemaître Anaël Laboratoire Navier anael.lemaitre@ifsttar.fr France
Lesieur Thibault Sapienza University lesieur.thibault@gmail.com Italy
Lupo Cosimo LPT-ENS cosimo.lupo89@gmail.com 24 rue Lhomond France
Malatesta Enrico University of Milan enrico.m.malatesta@gmail.com Italy
Marinari Enzo Università di Roma La Sapienza enzo.marinari@uniroma1.it P. A. Moro 2 Italy
Mauri Achille Radboud University, Institute for Molecules and Materials, TCM a.mauri@science.ru.nl Netherlands
mazzolo alain CEA alain.mazzolo@cea.fr France
Meena Chandrakala Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Mohali, Punjab, INDIA meenachandrakala@gmail.com Hostel No. 5, IISER Mohali, Sec. 81, Mohali, Punjab India
MONTHUS Cecile IPhT cecile.monthus@cea.fr France
Moore Michael University of Manchester m.a.moore@manchester.ac.uk School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Manchester, Manchester M13 9PL United Kingdom
Morice Corentin IPhT corentin.morice@cea.fr France
Mungan Muhittin University of Bonn mungan@iam.uni-bonn.de Institute of Applied Mathematics Germany
Orland Henri IPhT, CEA-Saclay henri.orland@cea.fr France
pasquie vincent IPhT vincent.pasquier@ipht.fr France
Pepin Catherine IPhT, CEA-Saclay cpepin@cea.fr France
Peschanski Robi IPhT Cea-Saclay robi.peschanski@ipht.fr France
Pietracaprina Francesca LPT Toulouse pietracaprina@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Laboratoire de Physique Théorique, IRSAMC, Université de Toulouse, CNRS, Université Paul Sabatier, 118, route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse France
Pimentel Iveta University of Lisbon irpimentel@fc.ul.pt Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Campo Grande C8, 1749-016 Lisboa Portugal
Ros Valentina IPhT vale1925@gmail.com France
Roy Felix IPhT, CEA Saclay felix.roy.1@gmail.com France
Rutkevich Sergei presently unemployed sergei.ru23@gmail.com Memelstr. 17, 47057 Germany
SADHU TRIDIB Tata Institute of Fundamental Research tridib@theory.tifr.res.in DTP, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, 1- Homi Bhaba Road India
Sarao Stefano IPhT stefano.sarao@ipht.fr France
Scarlatella Orazio IPhT-CEA orazio.scarlatella@ipht.fr France
Schertzer Daniel Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, Hydrology Meteorology and Complexity lab daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr 6-8 Avenue Blaise Pascal, Cité Descartes France
Schiro Marco IPhT marco.schiro@ipht.fr France
Schmidt Christian IPhT christian.schmidt@ipht.fr France
Sekimoto Ken ESPCI & Paris 7 ken.sekimoto@espci.fr France
SHARMA Dhruv Laboratoire de Physique Théorique, ENS sharma@lpt.ens.fr France
Sherrington David University of Oxford david.sherrington@physics.ox.ac.uk 1 Keble Rd United Kingdom
Sicuro Gabriele Sapienza University of Rome gabriele.sicuro@roma1.infn.it Italy
Sourlas Nicolas LPT, Ecole Normale Supérieure sourlas@gmail.com France
squizzato davide LPMMC davide.squizzato@lpmmc.cnrs.fr 25 avenue des Martyrs France
Tang Leihan Hong Kong Baptist University lhtang@hkbu.edu.hk 224 Waterloo Road Hong Kong
Thomson Steven IPhT steven.thomson@ipht.fr France
Urbani Pierfrancesco IPhT pierfrancesco.urbani@ipht.fr France
Vasin Mikhail Udmurt Federal Research Center UrB RAS dr_vasin@mail.ru 34 ul. T. Baramzinoy, 426067 Russian Federation
VAST Nathalie CEA-DFR-IRAMIS-LSI nathalie.vast@polytechnique.edu Ecole Polytechnique, route de Saclay France
Vincent Eric CEA eric.vincent@cea.fr SPEC, CEA Saclay France
Volpati Valerio IPhT valerio.volpati@gmail.com France
Wegner Franz Institute for Theoretical Physics, Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg wegner@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de Philosophenweg 19 Germany
Weigt Martin Sorbonne Université martin.weigt@upmc.fr LCQB - UMR7238, 4 place Jussieu France
Wiese Kay LPT, ENS wiese.lptens@gmail.com France
Young Peter University of California Santa Cruz petery@ucsc.edu 1156 High Street United States
zecchina riccardo Bocconi university riccardo.zecchina@gmail.com Italy
Zegarlinski Boguslaw Imperial College London b.zegarlinski@imperial.ac.uk United Kingdom
Zuber Jean-Bernard LPTHE, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Sorbonne Université, Paris, France zuber@lpthe.jussieu.fr France