20-21 November 2017
Europe/Paris timezone

Mission information

Mission Information:

New procedures are defined starting from this year to organise the missions.
If you are a member of an IN2P3 laboratory, interested to attend the meeting and having to get funds for attending, you should:

- first tell your GDR neutrino contact in you lab as soon as possible (see the list below).
- The neutrino contact is aware of the new rules; he/she will send me the list of interested participants from his laboratory. This should be done in the week following the meeting advertisement.
- This will determine the source of financing for the missions.

Travel and Accomodation booking (only for those being funded by the GDR and who followed the instruction above)

Concerning the travel and accommodation reservation, you should follow the CNRS rules. For those who will be funded by the GDR (but need to ask your contact in your laboratory)  here is a web page explaining the various actions to do before the meeting and after.

Please keep in mind that the travel and accommodation reservations should be done always through the dedicated reservation platform (SIMBAD).

For people from CNRS laboratories, they can make the reservation themselves following the instructions provided in the mission web page.
For the non-CNRS people, they should ask the mission responsible who will make the reservation for them as explained in the same web page.

Updated list of neutrino contact for each laboratory:

    Annecy LAPP: Dominique Duchesneau
    Bordeaux CENBG: Fabrice Piquemal
    Caen LPC: François Mauger
    Clermont-Ferrand LPC: Ana Teixeira
    Grenoble LPSC: Anne Stutz
    Lyon IPNL: Dario Autiero
    Marseille CPPM: Jose Busto
    Nantes SUBATECH: Frédéric Yermia
    Orsay CSNSM: Andrea Giuliani
    Orsay LAL: Laurent Simard
    Palaiseau Laboratoire Leprince-Ringuet: Michel Gonin
    Paris APC: Antoine Kouchner
    Paris LPNHE: Claudio Giganti
    Paris Laboratoire de Physique Théorique, Paris XI: Abada Asmaa
    Saclay Irfu/CEA: Marco Zito
    Saclay IPhT/CEA: Stéphane Lavignac
    Strasbourg IPHC: Marcos Dracos