Liste des participants

96 participants

Title Last Name First Name Affiliation Country Email Address Position
Dr. Allmond Mitch ORNL United States allmondjm@ornl.gov
Dr. Appiah Kwame Ghana Atomic Energy Commission Ghana k.appiah@gaecgh.org sciemtist
Dr. Astier Alain CSNSM Orsay France alain.astier@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Dr. Attarzadeh Amin ACECR Iran, Islamic Republic of phd.attarzadeh@pnum.ac.ir Scientific Council
Dr. Barbieri Carlo University of Surrey United Kingdom C.Barbieri@surrey.ac.uk
Dr. Bednarczyk Piotr IFJ PAN Poland piotr.bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl
Dr. Cakirli R.Burcu Istanbul University Turkey rburcu@istanbul.edu.tr
Dr. Casten Richard Yale University and FRIB, Michigan State University United States richard.casten@yale.edu
Dr. Cieplicka-Orynczak Natalia Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences Poland natalia.cieplicka@ifj.edu.pl
Dr. Crawford Heather Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory United States hlcrawford@lbl.gov
Dr. Cubiss James University of York United Kingdom james.cubiss@york.ac.uk
Dr. Deloncle Isabelle CSNSM Orsay France isabelle.deloncle@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Dr. Dickel Timo GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung Germany t.dickel@gsi.de
Dr. Donaldson Lindsay Michelle iThemba Laboratory for Accelerator Based Science South Africa lmdonaldson@tlabs.ac.za Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr. Doornenbal Pieter RIKEN Japan pieter@ribf.riken.jp
Dr. Duchene Gilbert IPHC & Strasbourg University France gilbert.duchene@iphc.cnrs.fr
Dr. Dytrych Tomas Nuclear Physics Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences Czechia tdytrych@gmail.com
Dr. Frauendorf Stefan University Notre Dame United States sfrauend@nd.edu Professor
Dr. García-Ramos José Enrique University of Huelva Spain enrique.ramos@dfaie.uhu.es Associate professor
Dr. Grahn Tuomas University of Jyväskylä Finland tuomas.grahn@jyu.fi
Dr. Grasso Marcella IPN-Orsay France grasso@ipno.in2p3.fr
Dr. Grodner Ernest National Centre for Nuclear Research Poland ernest.grodner@fuw.edu.pl
Dr. Hagen Gaute Oak Ridge National Laboratory United States hageng@ornl.gov
Dr. Herzáň Andrej University of Liverpool United Kingdom andrej.herzan@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Ideguchi Eiji RCNP, Osaka University Japan ideguchi@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Dr. Iskra Lukasz Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN Poland lukasz.iskra@ifj.edu.pl
Dr. Jungclaus Andrea IEM-CSIC Spain andrea.jungclaus@csic.es
Dr. Kim Yung Hee Institut Laue Langevin France kimyh@ill.fr
Dr. Kmiecik Maria IFJ PAN Krakow Poland maria.kmiecik@ifj.edu.pl
Dr. Korichi Amel CSNSM Orsay France korichi@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Dr. Lawrie Elena iThemba LABS South Africa elena@tlabs.ac.za
Dr. Lozeva Radomira CSNSM Orsay France radomira.lozeva@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Dr. Musulmanbekov Genis JINR Russian Federation genis@jinr.ru
Dr. Navratil Petr TRIUMF Canada navratil@triumf.ca
Dr. Naïdja Houda Constantine 1 University Algeria houda.naidja@iphc.cnrs.fr
Dr. Nedorezov Vladimir INR RAS Russian Federation vladimir@cpc.inr.ac.ru Professor
Dr. Quentin Philippe CENBG Bordeaux France quentin@cenbg.in2p3.fr Emeritus Professor
Dr. Rezynkina Kseniia KU Leuven Belgium kseniia.rezynkina@kuleuven.be
Dr. Saxena Mansi Heavy Ion Laboratory University of Warsaw Poland msaxena@slcj.uw.edu.pl Post Doc
Dr. Thirolf Peter Ludwig Maximilians University Munich Germany peter.thirolf@lmu.de Senior Scientist
Dr. Urban Waldemar University of Warsaw Poland urban@fuw.edu.pl
Dr. Utsuno Yutaka Japan Atomic Energy Agency Japan utsuno.yutaka@jaea.go.jp
Dr. Vesely Petr Nuclear Physics Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences Czechia p.vesely@ujf.cas.cz
Dr. Weisshaar Dirk NSCL Michigan State University United States weisshaar@nscl.msu.edu
Dr. Xu Zhengyu IKS, KU Leuven Belgium zhengyu.xu@kuleuven.be
Mr. Dupont Etienne CSNSM Orsay France etienne.dupont@u-psud.fr
Mr. Lv Bingfeng CSNSM Orsay France lv@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Mr. Regnier David IPN Orsay France regnier@ipno.in2p3.fr
Mr. Ryssens Wouter IPN Lyon France w.ryssens@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Mr. Scamps Guillaume CCS Tsukuba University Japan scamps@nucl.ph.tsukuba.ac.jp Post-doc
Mr. Zaharov Ionut SNN Romania ionut.zaharov@gmail.com
Mr. Zuo Zhiwei School of Physics, Peking University China zuozhiwei@pku.edu.cn
Mrs. Bonnardel Émilie CSNSM Orsay France emilie.bonnardel@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Mrs. Dedes Irene IPHC Strasbourg France irene.dedes@iphc.cnrs.fr
Ms. Afra Maryam University of Tabriz Iran, Islamic Republic of m.afra@tabrizu.ac.ir
Ms. Basu Anwesha Indian Institue of Technology, Kharagpur India anwesha@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in PhD Student
Ms. Bouziane Ainouna Université des Sciences et de la Technologie d'Oran Algeria ainouna.bouziane@gmail.com Phd student
Ms. Fei Na School of Physics, Peking University China feina@pku.edu.cn
Ms. Laouet Nadjet Université des Frères Mentouri Constantine 1 Algeria nadjet.laouet@umc.edu.dz
Ms. Ranjbar Zeinab University of Tabriz Iran, Islamic Republic of z.ranjbar@tabrizu.ac.ir
Prof. Akkus Baki Istanbul University Turkey akkus@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Andreoiu Corina Simon Fraser University Canada corina_andreoiu@sfu.ca
Prof. Cederwall Bo KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden cederwall@nuclear.kth.se
Prof. Colò Gianluca Università degli Studi and INFN Milano Italy colo@mi.infn.it
Prof. Dudek Jerzy IPHC & Strasbourg University France jerzy.dudek@iphc.cnrs.fr professor
Prof. Garrett Paul University of Guelph Canada pgarrett@physics.uoguelph.ca
Prof. Greenlees Paul University of Jyväskylä Finland paul.greenlees@jyu.fi
Prof. Grosse Eckart TU Dresden Germany e.grosse@tu-dresden.de
Prof. Hergert Heiko NSCL/FRIB Laboratory, Michigan State University United States hergert@nscl.msu.edu
Prof. Jain Ashok Kumar Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee India ajainfph@iitr.ac.in Emeritus Fellow
Prof. Kvasil Jan Institute for Particle and Nuclear Physics, Charles University Czechia kvasil@ipnp.troja.mff.cuni.cz professor
Prof. Lee Dean North Carolina State University United States dean_lee@ncsu.edu
Prof. Leviatan Amiram Racah Institute of Physics, The Hebrew University Israel ami@phys.huji.ac.il Professor of Physics
Prof. Maj Adam IFJ PAN Poland adam.maj@ifj.edu.pl
Prof. Minkov Nikolay Institute of Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, BAS Bulgaria nminkov@inrne.bas.bg Assoc. Professor
Prof. Montoya Modesto Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería, Lima Peru mmontoya@uni.edu.pe Prof.
Prof. Nagame Yuichiro Japan Atomic Energy Agency Japan nagame.yuichiro@jaea.go.jp
Prof. Oktem Yesim Istanbul University Turkey sgyks@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Otsuka Takaharu Department of Physics, University of Tokyo Japan otsuka@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Prof. Papenbrock Thomas University of Tennessee United States tpapenbr@utk.edu
Prof. Petrache Costel CSNSM Orsay France petrache@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Prof. Petrovici Alexandrina IFIN-HH Romania spetro@nipne.ro
Prof. Poenaru Dorin N. IFIN-HH Romania poenaru@nipne.ro retired
Prof. Pomorski Krzysztof Maria Curie Sklodowska University Poland pomorski@kft.umcs.lublin.pl Ordinary professor
Prof. Regan Patrick University of Surrey and NPL, UK United Kingdom p.regan@surrey.ac.uk Professor
Prof. Reiter Peter University of Cologne Germany preiter@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Renzoni Ferruccio University College London United Kingdom f.renzoni@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Riley Mark Florida State University United States mriley@physics.fsu.edu
Prof. Roth Robert TU Darmstadt Germany robert.roth@physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Prof. Royer Guy SUBATECH Nantes France royer@subatech.in2p3.fr Professeur
Prof. Schuck Peter IPN Orsay France schuck@ipno.in2p3.fr
Prof. Sharpey-Schafer John University of the Western Cape South Africa jfss@tlabs.ac.za
Prof. Starosta Krzysztof Simon Fraser University Canada starosta@sfu.ca
Prof. Walker Philip University of Surrey United Kingdom p.walker@surrey.ac.uk
Prof. Wood John Georgia Tech United States john.wood@physics.gatech.edu Professor Emeritus
Prof. Yates Steven University of Kentucky United States yates@uky.edu A&S Distinguished Professor
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×