Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.


Local Organizing Committee (CSNSM)

      Dr. Alain Astier
      Dr. Isabelle Deloncle
      Mr. Etienne Dupont
      Dr. Amel Korichi
      Dr. Radomira Lozeva

      Mr. BingFeng Lv
      Prof. Costel Petrache (Chair)

Conference secretary

      Mrs. Émilie Bonnardel, CSNSM Orsay

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now