Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.
2-6 mai 2016
Indian Institute of Science
Fuseau horaire Asia/Calcutta


The Organising Committee Consists of :

  • Fawzi Boudjema (LAPTh)
  • Rohini Godbole  (IISc)
  • Sudhir Vempati (IISc)
  • Biplob Bhattacherjee (IISc)
  • Ashwani Kushwaha (IISc)
  • Rahool Kumar Barman (IISc)
  • Abhiram Kaushik (IISc)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now