12-19 March 2016
Europe/Paris timezone

Program Committee

Program Committee

  • A. Abada (LPT,Orsay),
  • E. Armengaud (IRFU-SPP,CEA,Saclay),
  • J. Conrad (M.I.T),
  • P. Fayet (ENS,Paris),
  • J-M. Frere (Brussels),
  • P. Hernandez (Valencia),
  • L. Iconomidou-Fayard (LAL,Orsay),
  • P. Janot (CERN),
  • M. Knecht (CPT,Marseille),
  • J. P. Lees (LAPP,Annecy),
  • S. Loucatos (IRFU,CEA,Saclay and APC,Paris)
  • F. Montanet (LPSC,Grenoble),
  • L. Okun (ITEP,Moscow),
  • J. Orloff (LPC, Clermont-Ferrand),
  • A. Pich (Valencia),
  • S. Pokorski (Warsaw),
  • V. Tisserand (LAPP, Annecy)
  • J. Tran Thanh Van (LPT,Orsay),
  • D. Wood (Northeastern Univ.,Boston)

Contact persons for

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now