4-5 February 2021
GANIL Caen
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

39 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adam Maj IFJ PAN Kraków adam.maj@ifj.edu.pl
Angela Bracco Università di Milano e INFN Milano angela.bracco@mi.infn.it
Antoine LEMASSON GANIL / CNRS UPR3266 antoine.lemasson@ganil.fr
Bertram Blank CEN Bordeaux-Grradignan blank@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Dora Sohler Institute for Nuclear Research (Atomki-ELKH), Debrecen, Hungary sohler@atomki.hu
Elias Khan IJCLab khan@ipno.in2p3.fr
Emmanuel Clement GANIL clement@ganil.fr
fatma shehata Tanta University fatmashehata2@gmail.com
Florin ROTARU IFIN-HH frotaru@tandem.nipne.ro
Franco Camera University of Milano and INFN section of Milano franco.camera@mi.infn.it
Franco Galtarossa IJCLab galtarossa@ijclab.in2p3.fr
François de Oliveira GANIL oliveira@ganil.fr
guangxin Zhang Padova-infn guangxin.zhang@pd.infn.it
HADDAD Abdelhamid Aix-Marseille University abdelhamid.haddad@etu.univ-amu.fr
Iolanda Matea Macovei IJCLab matea@ipno.in2p3.fr
István Kuti Institute for Nuclear Research (ATOMKI) kuti.istvan@atomki.hu
Jean-CHarles Thomas GANIL thomasjc@ganil.fr
Jérôme Giovinazzo CENBG giovinaz@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Louis Lalanne IJCLab lalannelouis@ipno.in2p3.fr
Marcella Grasso IJCLab Orsay grasso@ipno.in2p3.fr
Marek Lewitowicz GANIL marek.lewitowicz@ganil.fr
Marine Vandebrouck CEA Saclay IRFU/DPhN marine.vandebrouck@cea.fr
Marlène Assié IJCLab assie@ipno.in2p3.fr
Michał Ciemała IFJ PAN michal.ciemala@ifj.edu.pl
Mihai Stanoiu IFIN-HH mihai.stanoiu@nipne.ro
Navin ALAHARI GANIL navin@ganil.fr
Nicolas Le Neindre LPC Caen leneindre@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Olivier Stezowski IP2I stezow@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Piotr Bednarczyk IFJ PAN piotr.bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl
Razvan Lica IFIN-HH, CERN razvan.lica@nipne.ro
Silvia Leoni Milan University and INFN silvia.leoni@mi.infn.it
Simone Bottoni Università degli Studi di Milano and INFN simone.bottoni@mi.infn.it
sorlin olivier GANIL sorlin@ganil.fr
Stefana Calinescu IFIN-HH scalinescu@nipne.ro
Stéphane Grévy CENBG grevy@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Thomas Roger GANIL roger@ganil.fr
Wolfram KORTEN CEA Paris-Saclay w.korten@cea.fr
Zoltan Elekes Atomki elekes@atomki.hu
Ángel-Miguel Sánchez Benítez University of Huelva / Institute CEAFMC-UHU angel.sanchez@dfaie.uhu.es