4-5 February 2021
GANIL Caen
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

80 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Abdelhamid HADDAD Aix-Marseille University abdelhamid.haddad@etu.univ-amu.fr
Ackermann Dieter GANIL dieter.ackermann@ganil.fr
Al Ayoubi Lama Unversity of Jyvaskyla (Finland) /IJC Lab (France) lama.l.al-ayoubi@jyu.fi
ALAHARI Navin GANIL navin@ganil.fr
Alcindor Valérian Technische Universität Darmstadt valcindor@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Assié Marlène IJCLab assie@ipno.in2p3.fr
BARRIERE Antoine antoinecaen2010@hotmail.fr
BASTIN Beyhan GANIL bastin@ganil.fr
Beaumel Didier IJCLab beaumel@ipno.in2p3.fr
Bednarczyk Piotr IFJ PAN piotr.bednarczyk@ifj.edu.pl
Blank Bertram CEN Bordeaux-Grradignan blank@cenbg.in2p3.fr
BLUMENFELD Yorick IJCLab yorick@ipno.in2p3.fr
Borcea Catalin IFIN-HH Bucharest Romania borcea@nipne.ro
Bottoni Simone Università degli Studi di Milano and INFN simone.bottoni@mi.infn.it
Bracco Angela Università di Milano e INFN Milano angela.bracco@mi.infn.it
Brambilla Sergio INFN MILANO sergio.brambilla@mi.infn.it
Calinescu Stefana IFIN-HH scalinescu@nipne.ro
Camera Franco University of Milano and INFN section of Milano franco.camera@mi.infn.it
cardella giuseppe infn cardella@ct.infn.it
Chbihi Abdou Ganil chbihi@ganil.fr
Ciemała Michał IFJ PAN michal.ciemala@ifj.edu.pl
Clement Emmanuel GANIL clement@ganil.fr
de France Gilles GANIL defrance@ganil.fr
de Oliveira François GANIL oliveira@ganil.fr
Diego Ramos GANIL diego.ramos@ganil.fr
Dorvaux Olivier Université de Strasbourg / Institut pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien olivier.dorvaux@iphc.cnrs.fr
Elekes Zoltan Atomki elekes@atomki.hu
Fernández-Domínguez Beatriz IGFAE/University of Santiago de Compostela beatriz.fernandez.dominguez@usc.es
Fornal Bogdan IFJ PAN bogdan.fornal@ifj.edu.pl
Fougères Chloé GANIL chloe.fougeres@ganil.fr
Frankland John GANIL john.frankland@ganil.fr
Galtarossa Franco IJCLab galtarossa@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Giovinazzo Jérôme CENBG giovinaz@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Gottardo Andrea LNL INFN andrea.gottardo@lnl.infn.it
Grasso Marcella IJCLab Orsay grasso@ipno.in2p3.fr
Gruyer Diego LPC Caen gruyer@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Grévy Stéphane CENBG grevy@cenbg.in2p3.fr
HENRI Maxime Grand Accélérateur National d'Ions Lourds (GANIL), UPR3266, CEA/DRF - CNRS/IN2P3 maxime.henri@ganil.fr
Julien Piot GANIL piot@ganil.fr
KATTIKAT MELCOM DEBY TREASA Doctoral Student treasa@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Khan Elias IJCLab khan@ipno.in2p3.fr
Kmiecik Maria IFJ PAN Krakow maria.kmiecik@ifj.edu.pl
KORTEN Wolfram CEA Paris-Saclay w.korten@cea.fr
Koyama Shumpei GANIL shumpei.koyama@ganil.fr
Kuti István Institute for Nuclear Research (ATOMKI) kuti.istvan@atomki.hu
Lalanne Louis IJCLab lalannelouis@ipno.in2p3.fr
Lanza Edoardo G. INFN - Sezione di Catania lanza@ct.infn.it
Le Neindre Nicolas LPC Caen leneindre@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
LEMASSON Antoine GANIL / CNRS UPR3266 antoine.lemasson@ganil.fr
Leoni Silvia Milan University and INFN silvia.leoni@mi.infn.it
Lewitowicz Marek GANIL marek.lewitowicz@ganil.fr
Lica Razvan IFIN-HH, CERN razvan.lica@nipne.ro
Litaize Olivier CEA Cadarache olivier.litaize@cea.fr
Lopez Olivier LPC Caen lopezo@in2p3.fr
Maj Adam IFJ PAN Kraków adam.maj@ifj.edu.pl
Marini Paola CENBG/CNRS marini@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Martorana Nunzia Simona Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia "Ettore Majorana" and INFN-LNS martorana@lns.infn.it
Matea Macovei Iolanda IJCLab matea@ipno.in2p3.fr
Mengoni Daniele University and INFN, Padova daniele.mengoni@pd.infn.it
Mercier Florian IJCLAB mercier@ipno.in2p3.fr
MOUKADDAM Mohamad University of Strasbourg mohamad.moukaddam@iphc.cnrs.fr
olivier sorlin GANIL sorlin@ganil.fr
Orr N LPCC orr@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Pellegri Luna University of the Witwatersrand and iThemba LABS lunapellegri@tlabs.ac.za
Pellegriti Maria Grazia INFN-Sezione di Catania mariagrazia.pellegriti@ct.infn.it
Ploszajczak Marek GANIL ploszajczak@ganil.fr
Roger Thomas GANIL roger@ganil.fr
ROTARU Florin IFIN-HH frotaru@tandem.nipne.ro
schmitt christelle IPHC christelle.schmitt@iphc.cnrs.fr
shehata fatma Tanta University fatmashehata2@gmail.com
Sohler Dora Institute for Nuclear Research (Atomki-ELKH), Debrecen, Hungary sohler@atomki.hu
Stanoiu Mihai IFIN-HH mihai.stanoiu@nipne.ro
Stezowski Olivier IP2I stezow@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Sánchez Benítez Ángel-Miguel University of Huelva / Institute CEAFMC-UHU angel.sanchez@dfaie.uhu.es
Thomas Jean-CHarles GANIL thomasjc@ganil.fr
Utepov Ablaihan GANIL ablaihan.utepov@ganil.fr
Van Isacker Piet GANIL isacker@ganil.fr
Vandebrouck Marine CEA Saclay IRFU/DPhN marine.vandebrouck@cea.fr
Verde Giuseppe INFN Catania giuseppe.verde@ct.infn.it
Zhang guangxin Padova-infn guangxin.zhang@pd.infn.it