9-15 August 2020
International Centre for Interdisciplinary Science and Education (ICISE)
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh timezone
1 July 2020: It is with the deepest regret that we are cancelling our conference for 2020. The committee had been hoping that the situation surrounding COVID globally might improve, allowing us to hold our conference as planned, but following recent developments, we have realised this will not be possible.                                                                                                           As a conference that focuses on face-to-face discussion, we will not be moving online, and hope to organise a meeting in Quy Nhon in 2021, conditions permitting.                                                                                                           Please use the form in the menu below to register your interest, and we will keep you up-to-date with news on the next conference in the series.

Program Committee

Program Committee members:

Augusto Ceccucci (CERN)
Andrei Golutvin (Imperial College London)
Ben Grinstein (UC San Diego)
Nazila Mahmoudi (University of Lyon
) co-chair
Nguyễn Thị Hồng Vân (IOP/VAST, Hanoi)
Gerco Onderwater (University of Groningen)
Bolek Pietrzyk (LAPP, Annecy)
Andreas Schopper (CERN)
Seon-Hee Seo (IBS, Daejeon)
Yoshi Uchida (Imperial College London) co-chair
Phillip Urquijo (University of Melbourne)