24-27 September 2019
GANIL
Europe/Paris timezone

List of participants

25 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Address Email Address Country Position Title
Andrzej Kordyasz Heavy Ion Laboratory at Warsaw University kord@slcj.uw.edu.pl Dr
Bernard Borderie Institut de Physique Nucléaire Orsay France borderie@ipno.in2p3.fr Dr
Byungsik Hong Korea University bhong@korea.ac.kr Prof.
Catalin Frosin INFN Fi and UNIFI frosin@fi.infn.it Mr
Caterina Ciampi INFN and University of Florence caterina.ciampi@unifi.it Ms
Diego Gruyer LPC CAEN gruyer@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Dominique Durand LPC Caen durand@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Emmanuel Vient Université de Caen Normandie-LPC CAEN ENSICAEN/IN2P-CNRS vient@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Frédéric SAILLANT GANIL frederic.saillant@ganil.fr Mr
Giacomo Poggi Department of Physics & INFN Firenze poggi@fi.infn.it
Giovanni Casini INFN SEzione di Firenze casini@fi.infn.it Mr
Joel Quicray LPC Caen quicray@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Mr
John Frankland GANIL john.frankland@ganil.fr Dr
Jose Dueñas Huelva University jose.duenas@die.uhu.es Dr
Marian PARLOG LPC parlog@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Maurizio Bini INFN bini@fi.infn.it Mr
Maxime Henri GANIL maxime.henri@ganil.fr Dr
MinJung Kweon Inha University minjung@inha.ac.kr Prof.
Nicolas Le Neindre LPC Caen leneindre@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Olivier Lopez LPC Caen lopezo@in2p3.fr Dr
Paolo Napolitani IPNO napolita@ipno.in2p3.fr Dr
Rémi Bougault LPC/ENSICAEN bougault@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Dr
Sahil Upadhyaya Jagiellonian University, Krakow sahilupadhyaya92@gmail.com Mr
Simone Valdre' INFN - Sezione di Firenze simone.valdre@fi.infn.it
Tomasz Kozik Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland ufkozik@cyf-kr.edu.pl Prof.