Participant List

42 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
adrien bidaud adrien.bidaud@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Annick Billebaud billebaud@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Aurelie Gentils aurelie.gentils@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Charles-Olivier Bacri charles-olivier.bacri@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Christelle Stodel stodel@ganil.fr
Christophe Sage sage@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Claire Le Naour lenaour@ipno.in2p3.fr
Céline Cannes cannes@ipno.in2p3.fr
Daniel Heuer daniel.heuer@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Davide Portinari portinari@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Denis MENUT menut@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Eliot PARTY eliot.party@etu.unistra.fr
Frederico Garrido frederico.garrido@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Gabriela DURAN KLIE gduran@ipno.in2p3.fr
Greg Henning ghenning@iphc.in2p3.fr
Gregory Lehaut lehaut@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Jean-Luc Lecouey lecouey@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Jiali LIANG liang@ipno.in2p3.fr
Johann MARTINET martinet@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Juan Blanco juan.blanco@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Laurent Audouin audouin@ipno.in2p3.fr
Lea Tillard lea.tillard@irsn.fr
Loredana Manduci loredana.manduci@eamea.fr
Lu JIN jin@ipno.in2p3.fr
Ludovic MATHIEU mathieu@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Magali ESTIENNE magali.estienne@subatech.in2p3.fr
Marc ERNOULT ernoult@ipno.in2p3.fr
Mauricio Tano-Retamales retamales@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Maëlle Kerveno maelle.kerveno@iphc.cnrs.fr
Nathalie Marie-Nourry marie@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Nathalie Moncoffre n.moncoffre@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Nicolas Thiollière nicolas.thiolliere@subatech.in2p3.fr
Pablo Rubiolo rubiolo@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Pamela LOPEZ lopez@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Patrick SIMON patrick.simon@cnrs-orleans.fr
Philippe DESSAGNE philippe.dessagne@iphc.cnrs.fr
Ricardo Pérez Sánchez perez@cenbg.in2p3.fr
sylvain DAVID sdavid@ipno.in2p3.fr
Sylvie Delpech delpech@ipno.in2p3.fr
Sébastien Chabod sebastien.chabod@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Véronique Ghetta veronique.ghetta@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Xavier Doligez IPNO-IN2P3-CNRS doligez@ipno.in2p3.fr