8-9 October 2018
Université de Bordeaux
Europe/Paris timezone

Participants list

26 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alain Delbart CEA/DRF-IRFU, Université Paris-Saclay alain.delbart@cea.fr
Baptiste Joly CNRS/IN2P3 joly@clermont.in2p3.fr
Bertrand THOMAS CENBG thomasb@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Davide Franco APC dfranco@in2p3.fr
Edgar Barlerin LPC Caen barlerin@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Esther Ferrer Ribas IRFU/CEA-Saclay esther.ferrer.ribas@cern.ch
Fabien Jeanneau Université Paris-Saclay fabien.jeanneau@cea.fr
Fanny CADOU DAMAS CENBG damas@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Frederic Druillole CNRS-CENBG druillol@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Gabriel Charles IPNO charlesg@ipno.in2p3.fr
Hector Gomez CEA-Saclay / Irfu hector.gomez@cea.fr
Jean Peyré CNRS -CSNSM jean.peyre@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Jean-Francois Muraz CNRS/IN2P3 muraz@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Jean-Louis Pedroza retired jean-louis@pedroza.eu
Jérôme Giovinazzo CENBG (IN2P3 / CNRS) giovinaz@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Jérôme PIBERNAT CENBG pibernat@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Laurent Serani CENBG/CNRS serani@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Ludovic MATHIEU CNRS mathieu@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Mourad Aïche CENBG aiche@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Nadine SAUZET CNRS/LPSC nadine.sauzet@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Olivier Guillaudin LPSC olivier.guillaudin@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Pascal Dupieux CNRS/IN2P3 dupieux@clermont.in2p3.fr
Philippe Schune CEA-Saclay, IRFU philippe.schune@cea.fr
samuel salvador CNRS - in2P3 salvador@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Sébastien HERLANT GANIL sebastien.herlant@ganil.fr
Thomas Zerguerras APC Paris (CNRS/IN2P3) zerguerras@apc.in2p3.fr
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now