22-24 novembre 2017
IPHC, Strasbourg
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Liste des participants

32 participants

First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation Title
Alberto Stefanini stefanini@lnl.infn.it INFN - LNL Dr.
alfredo poves alfredo.poves@uam.es Departamento de Física Teórica and IFT UAM-CSIC, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Prof.
Bartolomeo De Canditiis bartolomeo.decanditiis@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Strasbourg Mr.
Christian BECK christian.beck@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC/DRS et Universite de Strasbourg
Dag Fahlin Strömberg dag@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de Technische Universität Darmstadt Mr.
David Jenkins david.jenkins@york.ac.uk University of York Prof.
David Verney verney@ipno.in2p3.fr IPN Orsay Dr.
Dominique CURIEN dominique.curien@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Dr.
ETIENNE CAURIER etienne.caurier@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Strasbourg Dr.
Faïrouz Hammache hammache@ipno.in2p3.fr IPN-Orsay Dr.
Francois DIDIERJEAN francois.didierjean@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC - UdS Strasbourg Dr.
Frederic NOWACKI frederic.nowacki@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Strasbourg Mr.
Gabriel Martinez-Pinedo g.martinez@gsi.de GSI Darmstadt Prof.
Gavin Lotay g.lotay@surrey.ac.uk Dr.
GILBERT DUCHENE gilbert.duchene@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC-CNRS/UDS Mr.
Giovanna Montagnoli montagnoli@pd.infn.it University of Padova Prof.
Guillaume Fruet guillaume.fruet@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Mr.
Hervé MOLIQUE herve.molique@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Dr.
Ilham EL ATMANI elatmani@in2p3.fr Université Hassan II, Faculté des sciences Ain Chock,LPHEMC Ms.
Johann Bartel johann.bartel@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Strasbourg Dr.
Kamila Sieja kamila.sieja@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC Strasbourg Ms.
Marcel Heine marcel.heine@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC-CNRS Strasbourg
Marek Ploszajczak ploszajczak@ganil.fr GANIL Prof.
maxime mougeot maxime.mougeot@cern.ch CSNSM-IN2P3 Mr.
Mohamad Moukaddam m.moukaddam@surrey.ac.uk University of Surrey Dr.
Nunzio Itaco itaco@na.infn.it Universita degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli Prof.
Petar Marevic marevic@ipno.in2p3.fr CEA,DAM,DIF and IPN Orsay Mr.
Philip Adsley adsley@ipno.in2p3.fr IPN Orsay Dr.
Pierre Descouvemont pdesc@ulb.ac.be Universite Libre de Bruxelles Dr.
Raphael Hirschi r.hirschi@keele.ac.uk Keele University Dr.
Sandrine Courtin sandrine.courtin@iphc.cnrs.fr IPHC and UDS Prof.
Sophie PERU sophie.peru-desenfants@cea.fr CEA
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×