26 novembre 2017 à 2 décembre 2017
Les jardins d'Anjou
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Liste des participants

49 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address Address
Ahmed Tarek LPNHE Egypt atarekab@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Albert Druesnes-Saporta Institut de Physique Nucléaire de Lyon France saporta@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Amel Belounnas IPNO France belounnas@ipno.in2p3.fr
Antoine Laudrain LAL / U. Paris-Saclay France laudrain@lal.in2p3.fr
Antonio Uras IPNL Lyon France antonio.uras@cern.ch Domaine scientifique de la Doua, Bâtiment Paul Dirac, 4 Rue Enrico Fermi, 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex
Anyssa Navrer-Agasson LPNHE France anavrera@lpnhe.in2p3.fr 4 place Jussieu 75005 Paris
Beyhan BASTIN GANIL France bastin@ganil.fr
Bogna KUBIK IPNL France bkubik@ipnl.in2p3.fr 4 rue Enrico Fermi69622 VILLEURBANNE
chiara amendola Laboratoire Leprince-Ringuet, Ecole Polytechnique (FR) France chiara.amendola@llr.in2p3.fr
Christophe Ochando LLR France ochando@llr.in2p3.fr LLR, UMR 7638, Ecole Polytechnique
Clement Leloup CEA-Saclay France clement.leloup@cea.fr
Corentin Allaire LAL France allaire@lal.in2p3.fr
Daniel Cuesta IPHC-DRS France daniel.cuesta@iphc.cnrs.fr
Dimitris Varouchas LAL-Orsay France dimitris.varouchas@cern.ch
Dmytro HOHOV LAL Université Paris-Sud France hohov@lal.in2p3.fr
Emery Nibigira LPC Clermont France emery.nibigira@cern.ch
Fabrice Balli CEA Saclay France fabrice.balli@cea.fr CEA Saclay/IRFU/DPhP, bat 141 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex
François Hazenberg LPNHE France fhazenbe@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Frédéric Georges IPNO France georges@ipno.in2p3.fr 17 Rue des Bourdonnais, 91430, IGNY
Gaël Touquet IPNL France g.touquet@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Hoang Dai Nghia NGUYEN CPPM, Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS/IN2P3 (FR) France nguyenho@cppm.in2p3.fr 171 avenue de Luminy. 13009, Marseille
ilaria luise LPNHE France iluise@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
isabelle COSSIN CNRS France cossin@lpnhe.in2p3.fr LPNHE 4 PLACE JUSSIEU Case 200 - 75252 PARIS CEDEX 05
Joao Coelho LAL France coelho@lal.in2p3.fr
Joao Da Rocha LPNHE France joao.darocha@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Julien Masbou SUBATECH France julien.masbou@subatech.in2p3.fr
Julien MICHAUD LPSC - CNRS France julien.michaud@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Julien Piot GANIL France julien.piot@ganil.fr GANIL Boulevard Becquerel 14000 Caen
Killian Martineau LPSC France martineau@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Laura Bernard Laboratoire de physique subatomique et de cosmologie - Grenoble - CNRS/UGA France laura.bernard@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Laure MASSACRIER IPNO France massacrier@ipno.in2p3.fr
Loic VALERY DESY Germany lvalery@cern.ch
Loïc Le Meur Subatech France lemeur@subatech.in2p3.fr
Nicolas Chanon IPNL France nicolas.chanon@cern.ch Domaine scientifique de la Doua, Bâtiment Paul Dirac, 4 Rue Enrico Fermi, 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex
Nicolas Tonon Université de Physique et Ingénierie de Strasbourg France nicolas.tonon@iphc.cnrs.fr
Nihal BRAHIMI CPPM, Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS/IN2P3 (FR) France brahimi@cppm.in2p3.fr
Peter Falke LAPP France peter.falke@lapp.in2p3.fr
philippe cotte CEA Saclay France philippe.cotte@cea.fr 31 rue de lozere 91400 ORSAY
Pierrick Flaux LPC Caen France flaux@lpccaen.in2p3.fr Appt. C 03 , 10 boulevard maréchal juin
Saskia Falke LAPP France saskia.falke@lapp.in2p3.fr
Simon Giraud GANIL France simon.giraud@ganil.fr
Sylvain Vanneste Laboratoire de l'Accelerateur Linéaire France vanneste@lal.in2p3.fr
Tasnuva CHOWDHURY LPC France ch.tasnuva@cern.ch
Thibault Chevalérias CEA Saclay France thibault.chevalerias@cea.fr
Thomas Mueller CNRS / IN2P3 / LLR France thomas.mueller@llr.in2p3.fr
Valérian Girard-Alcindor GANIL France girardalcindor@ganil.fr 86 bis rue basse 14000 Caen
victoria de Sainte Agathe LPNHE France victoria.de.sainte.agathe@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Vitalii Lisovskyi Laboratoire de l'Accélérateur Linéaire France lisovsky@lal.in2p3.fr
Ziyu Guo CPPM France ziyu.guo@cern.ch
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×