Seules les adresses mails institutionnelles sont acceptées lors de la création d'un compte. La création de compte est modérée, merci d'attendre leur validation. Only institutional email addresses will be accepted when asking for an account. Account creation is moderated, please wait until then.
8-12 mai 2017
Fuseau horaire Europe/Paris

Programme scientifique

Following topics will be covered

  • Electromagnetic baryon excitations through meson electroproduction
  • Theoretical approaches for baryon transition form factors in the space-like region
  • Baryon spectroscopy from photoproduction and meson beam experiments
  • Amplitude analysis and extraction of baryonic resonances properties
  • Electromagnetic transitions through dilepton production
  • Unified description of space-like and time-like baryon electromagnetic transitions
  • Prospects for future experimental studies:

Confirmed speakers:

  • Daniele Binosi (ECT* Trento)
  • Vladimir Braun (University of Regensburg)
  • William Briscoe (George Washington University)
  • Susanna Costanza (University of Pavia)
  • Annalisa D’Angelo (University of Rome)
  • Chaden Djalali (University of Iowa)
  • Michael Döring (George Washington University)
  • Christian Fischer (University of Giessen)
  • Bengt Friman (TU Darmstadt)
  • Tetyana Galatyuk (TU Darmstadt)
  • Leonid Glozman  (University of Graz) 
  • Ralf Gothe (University of South Carolina)
  • Helmut Haberzettl (George Washington University)
  • Kenneth Hicks (Ohio University)
  • Hiroyuki Kamano (Osaka university)
  • Eberhard Klempt (University of Bonn)
  • Mikhail Krivoruchenko (ITEP, Moscow)
  • Stefan Leupold (Uppsala University)
  • Masayuki Niiyama (Kyoto University)
  • Victor Nikonov (University of Bonn and PNPI, Gatchina)
  • Teresa Pena (IST Lisbon)
  • Jim Ritman (FZ Jülich)
  • Ralph Rapp (Texas A&M University)
  • Hiroyuki Sako (JAEA)
  • Piotr Salabura (Jagiellonian University)
  • Toru Sato (Osaka University)
  • Hartmut Schmieden (University of Bonn)
  • Karin Schönning (Uppsala University)
  • Federico Scozzi (IPN Orsay and TU Darmstadt)
  • Kirill Semenov-Tian-Shansky (PNPI, Gatchina)
  • Igor Strakovsky (George Washington University)
  • Joachim Stroth (Goethe University Frankfurt)
  • Annika Thiel (University of Bonn)
  • Lothar Tiator (University of Mainz)
  • Ralf-Arno Tripolt (ECT* Trento)
  • Jochen Wambach (TU Darmstadt and ECT* Trento)
  • Miklos Zetenyi (Wigner RCP, Budapest)
  • Qiang Zhao (IHEP-Beijing)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now