2nd Paris Primordial Cosmology Meeting

salle Jean Jaurès (ENS Paris)

salle Jean Jaurès

ENS Paris

24 Rue Lhomond. cross the garden to enter in the building in front (follow the "foot print" draw on the floor which goes from the 24 Rue Lhomond to the 29 Rue d'Ulm). Once in the other building go down the stairs where the room Jaurès is indicated

This is the registration page for the 2nd Paris Primordial Cosmology Meeting (PPCM). The webpage of PPCM can be found here

  • Andrei Lazanu
  • Bartjan van Tent
  • Brando Bellazzini
  • David Langlois
  • Filippo Vernizzi
  • Francesco Nitti
  • François Bouchet
  • Gabriel Moreau
  • hannachi zitouni
  • Houri Ziaeepour
  • Hugo Roussille
  • Jacopo Fumagalli
  • James Bartlett
  • Jean-Loup Puget
  • Jerome Martin
  • Joe Silk
  • John Ronayne
  • Karim Noui
  • Ken Osato
  • Lucas Pinol
  • Lukas Witkowski
  • makarim bouyahiaoui
  • Maria Cristina Volpe
  • Nicholas Kaiser
  • Norma G: Sanchez
  • Pier Stefano Corasaniti
  • Samuel Passaglia
  • Sandrine Codis
  • Simone Mastrogiovanni
  • Stavros Mougiakakos
  • Sylvain Vanneste
  • Sébastien Renaux-Petel
  • Theodoros PAPANIKOLAOU
  • Vincent Vennin
  • Yashar Akrami
    • 10:00 AM
      Welcoming coffee
    • 1
      Subodh Patil (Niels Bohr Institute), “Tensor bounds on the hidden universe”
    • 2
      Amaury Micheli (Laboratoire de Physique Théorique d’Orsay), “Entanglement in cosmology and analog gravity experiments”
    • 12:30 PM
      Lunch break
    • 3
      Brando Bellazzini (Institut de Physique Théorique de Saclay), “Amplitudes' Positivity, Weak Gravity Conjecture, and modified Gravity”
    • 4
      ad libitum: discussions (with coffee available from 2pm)