Second Landau-Dirac Meeting: " Visions in Fundamental Physics"
from Saturday, December 10, 2016 (8:00 AM) to Friday, December 16, 2016 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Friday, December 16, 2016