European Physical SocietyPRIZE

In recognition of his outstanding contributions, the 2011

Young Physicist Prize

is awarded to

Paolo Creminelli

for his contributions to the development of a solid field-theoretical approach to early-universe cosmology and for his studies of non-gaussianities in the cosmic microwave background

Prof. Fabio Zwirner

absic twimer

Chair HEPP Division

Prof. Luisa Cifarelli

President EPS

July 2011, Grenoble, France

European Physical Society PRIZE

In recognition of his outstanding contributions, the 2011

Young Physicist Prize

is awarded to

Andrea Rizzi

for his contributions to the reconstruction software and physics program of the CMS experiment at the LHC

Prof. Fabio Zwirner

absic twinner

Chair HEPP Division

Prof. Luisa Cifarelli

President EPS

July 2011, Grenoble, France