



Fabio Maltoni

Chair of the EPS-HEPP board, chair of the International Organizing Committee





Cristinel Diaconu

CPPM Director, co-chair of the Local Organizing Committee







Deputy Mayor of Marseille, in charge of higher education, student life, and research

Aurélie Biancarelli











Vice President for Science and Technology at Aix-Marseille University

Stéphane Viel





Scientific director for Particle physics of CNRS - National institute of nuclear and particle physics (CNRS-IN2P3)

Laurent Vacavant

