# The Gary McCartor Fellowship Program

in memory of physicist Gary McCartor who provided scientific leadership for the field of light cone physics.

- established in 2008
- 48+3(2023) = 51 awardees
- 40+1(LC2023) meetings since Heidelberg91

## McCartor Fellowship Awardees in 2023

#### Siqi Xu

Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (under Xingbo Zhao)

#### Hervé Dutrieux

IRFU-CEA/Université Paris-Saclay (under Hervé Moutarde)

### Bheemsehan Gurjar

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (under Dipankar Chakrabarti)